Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bilik Fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Taman
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
220 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (220)
Saring ikut:
Yi J. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7.7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5.3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna L. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6.7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanette L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 12 Jun 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elmer D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
just fine

location
5.7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dulce M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9.7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Good place for a night.. But that's all..

Room, location, easy to locate
6.3
It was all okay until breakfast time. They serve buffet to regular clients, however, only plated meals for agoda clients. The rooms are clean.. But the parking lot is 250m away and the security in the parking lot? Oh, there's no security in their parking lot.. No hotel staff or security guard..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gloria R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanh L. Kumpulan Belgium, 10 Mei 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bilik FitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07