atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Lobi Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bilik Fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Taman
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 190 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (190)
Saring ikut:
Carolyn A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Mac 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4.7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Mac 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Mac 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mac 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Pasangan Canada, 08 Mac 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Kumpulan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8.7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9.3
Excellent
Melba M. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6.7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6.7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - LobiMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Bilik FitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B05