atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 266
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 936 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (936)
Senarai mengikut:
Winaryo V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Julai 2014
Lumayan

Lumayan
6
Oklah banyak shopping center banyak makanan dekat mrt
Saadiah A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 31 Disember 2011
Kedudukan hotel yang strategik dan menarik

Layanan mesra dari kakitangan hotel
9.3
Hotel yang selesa,bersih dan menarik serta berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam. Kakitangan hotel memberikan perkhidmtamatan yang cekap dan prihatin. Pemandangan yang menarik dari atas bumbung. Cadangan hotel terbaik untuk yang ingin bercuti di Hong Kong
Patrick T. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6.3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Ng K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9.7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Ogos 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Toru H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 14 Ogos 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9.3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Ogos 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7.7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 04 Ogos 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 02 Ogos 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.
Peter H. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Julai 2014
Lovely hotel, great value

Position, roof terrace and pool, Value for money
9.7
This is a lovely hotel which I would highly recommend. It is modern and well maintained and the rooms are spacious for HK and well equipped. It is excellent value for money. The main draw card for me was the very pleasant swimming pool located on the roof. It was so hot in HK & it was lovely to be able to cool off in the late afternoon. The pool is reasonably sized as well, which makes a nice change. I will definitely be staying here again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05