atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 266
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 915 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (915)
Senarai mengikut:
Winaryo V. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 Julai 2014
Lumayan

Lumayan
6
Oklah banyak shopping center banyak makanan dekat mrt
Saadiah A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 31 Disember 2011
Kedudukan hotel yang strategik dan menarik

Layanan mesra dari kakitangan hotel
9.3
Hotel yang selesa,bersih dan menarik serta berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam. Kakitangan hotel memberikan perkhidmtamatan yang cekap dan prihatin. Pemandangan yang menarik dari atas bumbung. Cadangan hotel terbaik untuk yang ingin bercuti di Hong Kong
Weiyuan C. Kumpulan China, 07 Julai 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7.3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Julai 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Andre L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 30 Jun 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9.3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Jessica B. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8.3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ben D. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Jun 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Jun 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9.3
-
Suzanne D. Pelancong solo Ireland, 16 Jun 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 15 Jun 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02