atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 487
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2189 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (2189)
Saring mengikut:
Noorul N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2013
Hotel Pilihan

Berdekatan kawasan shopping ( Ladies Market )
5
Hotel ini berdekatan dengan kawasan shopping utama iaitu Ladies Market. Agak susah untuk mencari restoran muslim sekitar kawasan hotel dan keadaan malam yang agak sunyi, sesuai untuk percutian keluarga yang mementingkan kedamaian.
Phoon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

hotel, lokasi
6.7
lokasi terhebat
Rebecca K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
Great holidays stay in Hong Kong

LOCATION, FOOD & SHOPPING
10
We had an enjoyable 6 days in Hong Kong. The weather is so cold. We really love it. The location of the hotel is great too. Food is just a stone away. Shopping(Ladies Street) is about 15 minutes walk. They provide transport to & fro Tsim Sha Tsui which we really enjoy taking it. Is so convenient. We will definitely be back next year to enjoy the coldness!
Chirapha R. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Disember 2014
its a bit far from MTR

good room . quiet and good price
7.7
Valerie T. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
good hotel

room, shuttle bus and gym
8.3
it was an awesome stay at metropark. the shuttle bus service was very good for tourists.
Ap G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
Comfy n spacious

There is free shuttle bus to Mongkok n TST. Also there is free shuttle bus to airport express station. Hotel room is spacious.
7.3
I stayed 4 nights n staffs are polite. So far so good.
Tony C. Pasangan Canada, 12 Disember 2014
Well worth your money

Friendly staffs, good size room with shuttle bus service
8
This is my third visit within the last two months! I will stay I this hotel every time I will visit HK!
Pei X. Kumpulan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Good for Money Paid

Location, Room, Shuttle bus
9.3
It was overall a very pleasant stay. Although the location was not right in the middle of Mongkok, there is shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. If you don't mind taking a 15 to 20 minutes walk in the spring or winter, you could walk from the hotel to Mongkok.
Gwen T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Location is the key disadvantage

Staffs service is pretty good, free shuttle service to prime areas as well as from Kowloon station to hotel are bonus points.
5.3
Overall experience is ok, just the location is too far away from Mong kok and Yau ma tei, in which we felt the impact since we got to walk back every night from the mtr.
Anthony J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Disember 2014
Very enjoyable stay.

Great location, 10 minutes walk to the MRT and to food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful. Helpful and friendly staff for front desk and housekeeping.
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 previous trips to Hong Kong. I feel as if I am at home. The security staff is very alert and watchful. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and the rooms are immaculately cleaned and linens changed daily. The front desk staff are helpful and courteous.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08