atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 487
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2163 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (2163)
Saring mengikut:
Noorul N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2013
Hotel Pilihan

Berdekatan kawasan shopping ( Ladies Market )
5
Hotel ini berdekatan dengan kawasan shopping utama iaitu Ladies Market. Agak susah untuk mencari restoran muslim sekitar kawasan hotel dan keadaan malam yang agak sunyi, sesuai untuk percutian keluarga yang mementingkan kedamaian.
Phoon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

hotel, lokasi
6.7
lokasi terhebat
Tee T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 November 2014
good

free shuttle bus every 30mins, hotel room space, location good
7
Good and staff very helpful
Lily Q. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 November 2014
Great Hotel

Great Location, Staff Performance and Cleaniness
7.7
We didnt book the airport transfer to the hotel in advance but the staff at the airport was very accommodating and friendly. Glad to have stay there as the hotel is very near to Mongkok which has many shops and food are great. The room is clean and spacious as many other hotel which I have previous stayed in has very small rooms. Hourly shuttle bus is great as well.
Sok Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Good hotel

Clean, Convenience, Polite
7
Is good hotel, but if can nearer to MRT station then will be better, because we need to walk 15min to the nearest MRT station.
Erica P. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Metropark Kowloon

Free shuttle, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Amara P. Pasangan Thailand, 23 November 2014
good for rest but far from MRT

clean room, good service, near restaurant.
6.3
good
Sue S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 November 2014
Splendid experience

It was our 1st visit to Hong Kong for me n my 2 teenage sons. We had a pleasant stay. The hotel's gym n swimming pool were opened really early 0730 so we could make use before our day trips!
9.3
The hotel's free shuttle mini bus were really great sending us to the nearest MTR stations. I would say its a must try for every visitors. The bus drivers were all friendly. We had a pleasant stay n pledged that we'll come stay again in Metropark Kowloon on our next visit.
William L. Pasangan Canada, 21 November 2014
Our HongLong Vacation November 2014

Free shuttle bus to TST. Free WI-Fi in room. Nice swimming pool.
9
Nice.
Jean-Marc P. Pelancong perniagaan France, 19 November 2014
Good hotel but expensive

efficiency, good food, location
7.7
good hotel and standing for HKG, eaven if the price is a little high

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05