atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 487
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2279 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2279)
Saring ikut:
Noorul N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Januari 2013
Hotel Pilihan

Berdekatan kawasan shopping ( Ladies Market )
5
Hotel ini berdekatan dengan kawasan shopping utama iaitu Ladies Market. Agak susah untuk mencari restoran muslim sekitar kawasan hotel dan keadaan malam yang agak sunyi, sesuai untuk percutian keluarga yang mementingkan kedamaian.
Phoon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil

hotel, lokasi
6.7
lokasi terhebat
Michelle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Februari 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean

clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable
8
Lee K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year

Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
8.3
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Lim L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2015
fabulous staffs

the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
9
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Qian Z. Pelancong solo China, 17 Februari 2015
Convenient to airport

clean,quiet,convenient to airport
7.3
Susan C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Great hotel matches our needs

Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
7.7
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.
Liza Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub

Serverce only
6
Not bad for the price
Suraya B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2015
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5.3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Duncan H. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Februari 2015
business stay

facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
6.7
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04