Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 173
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
2700 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (2700)
Saring ikut:
Tanaphon K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Julai 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the WAN CHAI city, however, the condition of the hotel is a bit old. Staff performance and the food were good. I would recommend this hotel for business stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xi L. Pasangan China, 28 Julai 2015
Ok for short stay

Doorman is very helpful and friendly, 5min walk to MTR station, near restaurant and convenient store
7.7
Check in takes quite a while, as room was not yet cleaned - finally upgraded to a studio which is very spacious in HK. The overall design is a bit weird - looks like a night club. Close to main road, so light sleeper may request room on the other side. Overall not a bad choice for short stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sio C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 26 Julai 2015
close to MTR station

good location, roomy, clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
See K. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Julai 2015
Comfortable stay

Room is decent size. Location is good , walking distance to MTR . Lots of eateries surrounding the hotels.
7
Comfortable stay at Metropark. Convenient location as walking distance to the MTR .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eng H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Julai 2015
Good Value For Money

Very polite and helpful staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajesh L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
Excellent Hotel with Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
10
Staying at the Metropark Wanchai was excellent. Room was comfortable, quiet and good size for a couple. Location was excellent with transport very convenient - the MTR was 2 mins walk, buses right on the doorstep and the trams were just across the road. There are bars close by just walking distance, in fact it is walking distance to Causeway Bay. Central and Hong Kong are just a few minutes by Tram. Overall this hotel was excellent choice of stay. The staff were also friendly and the hotel also provided a free mobile phone which helped us travelling across the island and beyond with free data connection. Recommended and I would surely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yardly L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Julai 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Friendly and helpful staff, good location for food and shopping, nice and clean rooms
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for food and shopping. The room is clean. The negative: I have booked a non-smoking room but there is a smell of smoking along the hallway on the second day of my stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma L. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 Julai 2015
Eventually great but a shaky start

amount of staff, friendly staff, phone to use
6.7
I had booked two rooms several months ago. One twin for my elderly father in law and a double for us. On arrival we were told the rooms were not ready (1pm) and to return in an hour or two. When we did we were told there were only two twin rooms available. This was not what we had booked. The staff apologised and said there was nothing they could do. We stayed in the very small twin room and were told to return to the foyer in the morning we did and eventually they told us we could have a double and an upgrade. The second room was much much better and bigger. My advice if booking is don't go for the basic room book the slightly more expensive one as they were by far superior! The staff were everywhere and were very helpful with luggage and greetings. We didn't try the restaurant so I cant comment on the food. The phone left in the room was most useful, thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong W. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Julai 2015
Good location n helpful staffs

Location, cleanliness n helpful staffs
8.3
Great stay during my 3 nights. Staffs are helpful n location is convenience. Will be back for my next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Julai 2015
Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Location. Convenience.
8
The location was excellent for my purpose as i need to be at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center over the weekend for work. The hotel is within walking distance from the HKCEC, which is great as i don't fancy a long commute to get back to the hotel after work. Another feature that came in handy is the Handy phone provided (no pun intended). This is an excellent feature which i think that all hotels should have. I was able to make free IDD calls back to Singapore, free of charge. Plus the 3G internet access serve me well in the exploration of the city. Also, free Wifi in the room! ( Who doesn't like free wifi!) All in all, i had a rather nice stay in Metropark Wan Chai during my trip to Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08