Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 2803 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (2803)
Saring ikut:
Chow Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Mei 2016
Prime Location
6.7
Metropark Wanchai is centrally located to most popular HK eateries and a short walk to Wanchai MTR. Also closeby to the Peak. The rooms are clean and well equiped. Good security at he hotel . The staff most friendly and helpful. Very reasonable price for the rooms. Will stay here again on next visit to HK. Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joe M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 15 Mei 2016
Good clean hotel for business travellers
5.7
If you are attending a conference or working in Wan Chai, this is a clean, safe hotel and even offers a women's only floor for female travellers. The room was small but bigger than many hotels in Hong Kong. I did not check whether it had a pool, did not eat at restaurant or the bar, so can't comment on that. He staff were very kind and helpful. Only one negative thing to note: don't waste your money on the room with a free hand phone. The phones are cheap and beat up and ours never worked properly. Otherwise, I will definitely choose Meteopark in the future!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mei 2016
Great location
5
Great location makes it easy to get around Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian L. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 10 April 2016
Good value
6
Very happy with choice and it's about the 3rd time I've stayed here. Didn't get a chance to check the restaurants though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teakhyun K. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 14 Mac 2016
Good
5
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teakhyun K. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 14 Mac 2016
Good
5
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aida S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 08 Mac 2016
Cozy
6.7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aida S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 08 Mac 2016
Cozy
6.7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 19 Februari 2016
Very nice!
6.7
Out of all the hotels that I've stayed in wan chai since i visit HK twice a year, this hotel has everything i prefer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shelley Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Hotel was good, room service menu not good

Staff were friendly and accommodating. The Hotel is well located and room rates were reasonable.
7.7
The hotel was very accommodating when we arrived early in the morning (7am) and our check-in time was 12noon. They let us sit in the breakfast/restaurant with internet access until a room was cleaned and ready at 10.15am - this was much appreciated. The room was comfortable and clean although the bathroom clearly receives cooking smells all the time. There was a distinct smell of seafood in the bathroom on arrival and we had to ensure the bathroom window remained closed at all times. Beds were VERY firm (rock like) and it wasn't until we were leaving I found a note about being able to order additional bed "soft" coverings - I would suggest ordering these as soon as you arrive. The room service menu was very limited though the green salad and pork rice noodles were tasty. Only "vegetarian" option was the salad. Although there was a bar fridge in the room there was no fresh milk supplied and none available through room service overnight - had to use packet "coffee creamer" in our 2am jet lagged cups of tea.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07