atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 173
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2569 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (2569)
Saring mengikut:
Patrique Q. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9.3
Andesia W. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7.3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8.3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8.7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 September 2014
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7.3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.
Tania T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 September 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Clean room, good location, spacious room
7.7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. The bathroom is nice and clean, although there's a bit of dank smell. But overall, the room is very very nice and we're all very satisfy. During the check-in, the hotel require all of the room occupants to sign check-in form. I find this a bit weird and quite a hassle, since I think normally hotel only request one person in each room to sign the form. I was with someone elderly and it's kinda hard for them to sign. A bit of info, if you want, you can ask the hotel to keep your luggage at the price of HKD 10 per luggage per night
Tania T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 23 September 2014
Clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room, good location
7.7
The hotel is located at quite a strategic location. It's near MTR Wanchai station, only about 15 min walk. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the hotel, minimart just across the road. The hotel room is quite spacious and very clean. There's a bit of problem with the internet. We can't seem to connect to the wi-fi. The hotel send someone to fix it but it's very hard to communicate if you can't speak Mandarin or Cantonese. Overall, our stay is very nice and we're all very satisfy with the hotel
Michael H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 September 2014
Great Hotel in Happening Area

Great Location
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3C06