atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 173
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2577 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (2577)
Saring mengikut:
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Impressive Service Standard at Restaurant

Nice food at Le Chef, clean, convenient
9.3
This is my fourth return to stay in this hotel. I'm impressed further with the excellent service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the Le Chef restaurant. Will return again in my next visit!
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Nice stay with convenient location

Convenient location, clean and spacious room
9
Was here on business trip and visited the restaurant for the first time. I'm totally impressed by the service and thoughtfulness of the staff at the restaurant. Will return for another stay the next time!
Pei K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
good location, Clean & easily access to MTR subway

1) location 2) surround with alot local foods 3) cleanliness
7.7
It's very enjoy staying at metropark @ Wanchai. very convenience and close to MTR subway, and there are a lot of locals foods and stalls around the area. for sure we will be back for more! once again, thank you!
Patrique Q. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Will be back again...

Location, Service and cleanliness is great!
9.3
Andesia W. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2014
Nice location to stay near MTR Wan Chai

Transportation, Location, Clean
7.3
Very nice location to stay at Hongkong
Pitchian A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Most courteous and caring staff

Location, excellent staff and service
8.3
No words can express my heart felt thanks to the front desk staff specially to Ronnie Kwong. I was on a day trip to HK. Left Singapore on morning flight 6am, on arrival at HK 10.30 cleared the immigration and custom at 11.00am and got stuck in traffic jam for 2hrs - (Umbrella Revolution). When I reached the hotel, all I wanted to do is rest aching legs, unfortunately no rooms was available until 2.30pm. But Ms Ronnie, took all the trouble to locate a rooms so I could rest and be ready for my meeting. A staff who goes extra mile for her guest. Well done.
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
Good hotel for short stay

clean room, clean hotel, staff performance location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay except for one major problem. They gave me a tiny room. It was the only room available they said. I had booked in advance and asked for a double room sao I was annoyed. Otherwise the hotel was tip top and great location and very good service and cleaniness
Mlchael G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Metropark Hotel Comments

Clean Location Friendly Staff
8.7
Young lady Receptionist very very polite and helpful
Edwin N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Oktober 2014
Still my favorite HK hotel (for the money)

Staff, Location and Staff
9
It's still my favorite hotel in Hong Kong (for the money) even though it is getting more expensive. Sure, it's no Ritz Carlton or Grand Hyatt or Four Seasons, but the location is outstanding, the staff are great and the restaurant is surprisingly very good. Having said that, it reminds me of a nice hotel trying to be a boutique hotel but doesn’t really know how yet. But I stay there frequently and will continue to do so.
Michael P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 September 2014
A second stay

Location, air conditioning, accomodating staff
7.3
This is my second stay (and second review) of the Metropark Hotel in Wanchai. I originally booked a room with a double bed but they said that there weren't any available (not good), and gave me a room with 2 twins. This was unacceptable to me so I asked how much to upgrade to something larger. They ended up giving me an Executive Suite for very little more (very good). The room size was good by HK standards. Comfortable bed. Enough ammenities in the room and cold A/C (my #1 requirement). I tried the breakfast buffet and it was adequate but nothing to write home about. I still think Metropark is a great value for HK.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3B06