atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Metropark Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropark Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 350
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (2188)
Saring ikut:
Anik B. Kumpulan Bangladesh, 20 Februari 2015
My thoughts

location, morning breakfast,
4.7
My experience was ok, nothing special, it was near 711 stores and lisbo casino, so thats one of the plus point... staff could barely speak English, the decoration in the rooms were not as appealing as a 4 star hotel shouold be, clean, but still ok... the shuttle bus service is just too long from the macau ferry terminal... would rate 3 stars
Yong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Januari 2015
A

a
8
Hock M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Januari 2015
Good location

Large and comfortable room
7.3
Very nice as usual.
Sherrylyn A. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping of preowned watches, clean
8
Good location, value for money
Wendy C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Januari 2015
Bad staff service!

room was ok clean, location was good and convenient to shuttle.
5.3
Not a good experience. We arrived around 11am, but was told the room was not ready and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3pm and still no room available! Staff was unfriendly and couldnt help. We waited another 30mins and had to put pressure on the staff before we could get a room on a lower level.
Marco T. Pelancong solo Italy, 30 Disember 2014
wasted money
3.3
I spent here only one night, I paid a lot but the hotel is not a 4 stars hotel! the room was small and not comfortable, I couldn't sleep because the room doesn't have any kind of soundproofing, you will hear every noises from others rooms, from street and from aisles. The position is not so bad, near some casino and not far from old centre. You can find better with little money more....
Dong M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Disember 2014
decent hotel

no casino, location, price
7.3
Man L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2014
very good location hotel in macau

casino around
9
Liew B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 November 2014
good

location, clean room
8
Jian C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Good location and service

Location, service and value
10
Don't see any problem, but I love the location, it's in the center of Macau.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Macau - LobiMetropark Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03