atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropark Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Pusat Operasi Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renang
Metropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Metropark Hotel Macau - Tab panas Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 350

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 2110 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (2110)
Lee C. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2014
value stay

space, clean and quite
6.3
very present stay will be back again
Wee Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Mac 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, good location, affordable price
8.3
The hotel is quite centralized located within walking distance to Sands and Lisboa. The lobby seems always crowded. The room is comfortable. The price is considered quite good for its location. Though there is free wifi in the room, it is unstable and very slow. Breakfast is not included.
Ls C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 Mac 2014
great and comfortable stay

big room, clean, private free shuttle bus
7
nice and comfortable stay in Macau. Restaurant surrounding hotel, well centrally in City, very convenient to reach Casino.
Ho S. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Februari 2014
Close to major attraction

location, good and comfort
6.7
easy access to major attraction and foods, room comfortable.
Hatairat T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 18 Februari 2014
Good hotel with no Casino

Money valued, Nice location, Friendly staff
7.3
I had a very good time while I was staying at the hotel. There is no casino at the hotel which is a nice thing for us.
Shakeel S. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
good

location, staff. shuttle service
8
good stay, enjoyed the casinos, indian food, boat ride from hong kong
Jonah A. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Fantastic

Location, accessibility and cleanliness
8
Our stay was good. Staff was very helpful. checking in was very easy. Hotel's location is very good, since its at downtown Macau its just walking distance to major casinos.
Gerard W. Pelancong solo Mauritius, 31 Januari 2014
great stay in macau

nice staff, centrally located, good rooms with large windows
8
the staff was very helpful and effective. the rooms were large with all the basic amenities and large windows. the hotel was centrally located
Larry E. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Januari 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Location, food, comfortable room
8
I had a very relaxing stay. Good place to come back to after a busy day of sightseeing. The room staff were very helpful and attentive. the location can't be beat. I could walk to most places I wanted to see, or take a nearby bus. One drawback, the checking in experience needs to be streamlined. Very slow, but not due to any fault on the part of the staff.
Chua C. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Januari 2014
Pleasant

Helpful, Friendly and Easy Chech-in
8.3
I was a bit upset when I approached the duty manager when the room was not cleaned. He was apologetic, friendly and patiently explaining to why room was probably not clean. Reason was, I inadvertently pressed the "Do Not Disturb" button on the power control box and room was not clean. My stay at the hotel was pleasant. The breakfast at 50MOP/HKD for hotel guest is excellent. Services provided by staffs are friendly and good.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - LobiMetropark Hotel Macau - LobiMetropark Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropark Hotel Macau - Pusat OperasiMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Macau - Tab panasMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Hotel Macau - Kolam renangMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropark Hotel Macau - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08