atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 430
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3095 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (3095)
Saring mengikut:
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Februari 2014
saya sangat berpuas hati dengan hotel ini

bersih. bilik yang besar dan petutas yang baik
9.3
Saya dan anak saya sangat berpuas hati dimasa tinggal di hotel ini yang baik bersih dan bilik kamarnya yang agak besar. dari hotel ini mudah untuk kita keluar bersiar-siar di sekitar bandar dengan mudah. bagus dan baik bagi nilai wang yang telah dibelanjakan.
Yanto S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Januari 2013
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Housekeeping
5.3
kamar yang kecil dan bathtub yang dekat dengan kloset, tetapi housekeepingnya ramah dan rapi.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: kalau bisa kamar single bed dan double bed bersebelahan
Kweh G. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2014
Service lousy

Poor
6
Waited 2 hour of waiting in order to Check in....
Tay P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Natcharee P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 19 Oktober 2014
Staff bad service

Good location
4.3
This hotel is the big hotel but staff bad service. Staff of this hotel seem to be unsatisfied to give service to customer.
Ong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9.3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Jiabang W. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Good location

Near to shopping districts, plenty of amenities and clean
7.7
We had a group experience staying at the hotel. Basically we stay there for 8 days for our study trip. Its very near to the MTR and easy to roam around with food stalls open after midnight. Very convenience.
Yap F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7.3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.
Ray M. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Oktober 2014
The Location is really Great!

The Location, The neighbourhood, The Price
8
Staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel convinced me that Mongkok is better than Causeway Bay. You don't even need to get far to do some shopping - bargains, mid-price and luxury items. There's food around in small eating places surrounding the hotel... and MTR is less than a minute away.
Mandy D. Kumpulan Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Comfortable and convienent location

convienent location, comfortable bed and attentive staff
7.3
Overall it was a comfortable 3 nights stay. As others have pointed, it is a bit dated, the carpet old (not what is shown on the photos), though the bathroom is dated, it is clean, and the bed is comfortably firm. For a three star hotel, in a convient location, we got used to old decor. The staff were helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08