atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 430
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2777 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2777)
Yahya M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Februari 2014
saya sangat berpuas hati dengan hotel ini

bersih. bilik yang besar dan petutas yang baik
9.3
Saya dan anak saya sangat berpuas hati dimasa tinggal di hotel ini yang baik bersih dan bilik kamarnya yang agak besar. dari hotel ini mudah untuk kita keluar bersiar-siar di sekitar bandar dengan mudah. bagus dan baik bagi nilai wang yang telah dibelanjakan.
Yanto S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Januari 2013
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil

Housekeeping
5.3
kamar yang kecil dan bathtub yang dekat dengan kloset, tetapi housekeepingnya ramah dan rapi.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: kalau bisa kamar single bed dan double bed bersebelahan
Hui S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 April 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
Good location that near to MTR Prince Edward. Surrounding have a lot of local and delicious food. Hotel furniture look like old and the door security is not protected.
Kai L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 April 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9.3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Charles C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 April 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7.7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Doreen N. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mac 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Mac 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 30 Mac 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6.7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
George C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
Good service.

Location, location and location.
8.3
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.
Fidelis N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mac 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6.7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BufetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01