Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 112
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
3016 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (3016)
Saring ikut:
Yin R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2011
位置不错但客房

地点佳
6.7
酒店位置不错,靠近著名观光景点,步行就可到达 酒店客房明显陈旧,灯光灰暗 预定双人床套房但是却给与单人床套房
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2015
Mdm

Room size, good location and good food
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atul G. Pasangan India, 18 Ogos 2015
good location

Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
8.3
location wise hotel is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sansanee R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 13 Ogos 2015
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.

Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
9.7
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feliciano J. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Ogos 2015
Metropole Hotel
4.3
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay

good location
4.3
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun Y. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 31 Julai 2015
Nice Stay

Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilyn L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 27 Julai 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8.3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
Superb location. Good for for family with kids.

Location location location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wellsen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 Julai 2015
room very small

good location
5.7
the room smells bad
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06