atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 112
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2733 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2733)
Saring mengikut:
Yin R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2011
位置不错但客房

地点佳
6.7
酒店位置不错,靠近著名观光景点,步行就可到达 酒店客房明显陈旧,灯光灰暗 预定双人床套房但是却给与单人床套房
Fiona H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Awsome

Bright Light
8
Fernanda R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 Oktober 2014
Good location

Good Location, Value of Money, Clean
9
Good Experience
Titania D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location
7.3
Pleasant and relaxing
Chow S. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
was ok ok only

location, location, location
6.7
noisy as upgrading and maintenance work is present. staff wasn't able to provide assistance even late check out.
Wai H. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2014
GOOD LOCATION, AVERAGE SERVICES HOTEL

Near to tourist spot, cheap deal and new hotel room
6.7
Room's musky smell. Staff said that they cant smell it caused they are immune to it. Stayed for 3nights, every night when we go back to hotel, the room keys doesn't work. Staff explained that because we have went thru the Metal Detector at the Casino which made the room keys doesn't work. It's quite a ridiculous excuse. Have actually reminded the same staff (a male China guy) that we are staying for 3nights tho.
Tyler L. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Oktober 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Location, Room, and clsoe to shopping
8.7
My stay was wonderful, the room was great, I love the TV's. It was close to shopping and all the restaurants.
Anabela J. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 11 Oktober 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, location
7.3
Location: it was very conveniently located at the city center, walking distance to my meeting places. Staff: most of them friendly only two a smile was missing as they were exactly at the reception desk. Breakfast: very simple breakfast
Gan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Oktober 2014
Convenient location

Good location, clean bathroom, comfortable bed
7.3
Moganraj I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Good and comfortable

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.3
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Tab panasMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05