atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 112
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2696 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2696)
Senarai mengikut:
Yin R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2011
位置不错但客房

地点佳
6.7
酒店位置不错,靠近著名观光景点,步行就可到达 酒店客房明显陈旧,灯光灰暗 预定双人床套房但是却给与单人床套房
Howard T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
Weekend in Macau

Location, cleanliness and convenience
7
The stay was generally good. The room was clean and comfortable. The Metropole is in a convenient situation for visiting places of interest. We visited the dining room for dinner on the ground floor, we were a party of six. The service was very poor, very slow and spasmodic. Food was served in a very unusual order with soup coming after the main course had been served. After one hour of waiting for two meals they were finally served after the staff had been reminded we were still waiting. This part of the weekend spoiled the overall feel for the hotel.
Pot L. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 September 2014
Towel so wore out

Location wise very good..room abit small compare to others but is ok but the towel is so wore out..please change all the towel
6.3
Pak L. Pasangan China, 11 September 2014
Convenience

Convenience
7.3
Tony T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 09 September 2014
Great hotel!

Great location!
8
Gleceria V. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 September 2014
With great location

Clean, location near senado square, yaohan mall
8
Friendly staff.
Marri S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 06 September 2014
the hotel is good and comfortable

room good but small good location very near to casino
8
pleasant
Dickens C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 02 September 2014
Short one-night stay in Macau at The Metropole

Value, Location, Comfort
8.7
Our family of 4 (with 2 little ones ages 2 and 9 months) stayed overnight at The Metropole and to our pleasant surprise it was a great value for our money beyond our expectation! It's no 5-star hotel, but you will feel that you got your money's worth twice over! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to walk around Senado Square as part of your trip!
Jeewoong P. Pelancong solo South Korea, 31 Ogos 2014
Clean/ good location/ just ok

Clean/ good location/ just ok
7.3
Clean/ good location/ just ok
Raymond T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Thumbs up!

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.3
Hotel is clean, nice deco I got myself a Chinese deco room. Location I would say quite centralized with the famous Ruins of St Paul within walking distance and the street shops full of souvenirs and goodies food. Major grand casino are within walking distance, like Grand Lisbo, MGM, Wynn, etc. Food wise if you are not picky shouldn't take long to find, dine at casino hotel if you are the picky type.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Tab panasMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01