atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 112
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2663 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2663)
Senarai mengikut:
Yin R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2011
位置不错但客房

地点佳
6.7
酒店位置不错,靠近著名观光景点,步行就可到达 酒店客房明显陈旧,灯光灰暗 预定双人床套房但是却给与单人床套房
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
Old hotel with great location.

location good for shopping and gambling only
2.7
My fifth day in this hotel found that it is too dirty with smoky air-conditioning, and hairy towels. Room too small for the price and general service is below standard, perhaps around 2 stars instead. Only good for the shopping nearby and casinos.
Vijay B. Pasangan India, 05 Ogos 2014
I was disappointed

Location
4.3
Its not worth the price I payed,just ok for spending a night.
Yean H. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
Great hotel

Good staff service, good location, good breakfast
9
Hotel in great location, near to attraction. My hotel room booking come with breakfast, personally I feel the breakfast is good. My room a little bit dusty at chair and cupboard area, overall cleanliness is acceptable. The staff are helpful and polite.
Camille R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6.7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7.7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Julai 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6.3
Rey J. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7.3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Pelancong solo Japan, 28 Jun 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8.7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Tab panasMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01