atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 112
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 2643 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2643)
Senarai mengikut:
Yin R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2011
位置不错但客房

地点佳
6.7
酒店位置不错,靠近著名观光景点,步行就可到达 酒店客房明显陈旧,灯光灰暗 预定双人床套房但是却给与单人床套房
Camille R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6.7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7.7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Julai 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6.3
Rey J. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7.3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Kumpulan Japan, 28 Jun 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8.7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5.7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Gary C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
good location, Friendly staffs

helpful staffs, good location, clean room
6
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.
Jiang W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 Jun 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location to shopping. Tasty food at Chinese restaurant.
8
Pleasant stay and friendly staff.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Tab panasMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07