atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Metropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobi Metropole Hotel Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 112
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2756 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2756)
Saring mengikut:
Yin R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2011
位置不错但客房

地点佳
6.7
酒店位置不错,靠近著名观光景点,步行就可到达 酒店客房明显陈旧,灯光灰暗 预定双人床套房但是却给与单人床套房
Jason B. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7.3
good
Joohyuk L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 13 November 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Kin F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 November 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable

friendly convenient comfortable
9.3
Wing S. Pelancong perniagaan China, 07 November 2014
Good Choice for business trip

Free wifi in room, good service
7.3
Yi C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 November 2014
Value for $

Price, location & staff performance
9.3
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Clarence L. Pasangan Singapore, 07 November 2014
No frills hotel.

Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
7.7
Charles G. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2014
Value for money

Great location, clean room
9.3
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Lim E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 31 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
7.7
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.
Kar K. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
Location in city and near attraction

Near attraction and located in city. Worth for money
8
This is my first time live in this hotel. Easy to access from airport. Hotel staff is friendly and good service. Hotel automatic upgrade my room(happy with this). Room is clean. It is located in the middle of city, few minute walk from hotel to Macau attraction. Is really convenience to us. Lot of dining area around the hotel. Very satisfy to this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Metropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - LobiMetropole Hotel Macau - RestoranMetropole Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuMetropole Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Tab panasMetropole Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04