atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsing Yi Jumlah bilik: 800
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Di atas purata

5.8

daripada 516 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.1
Lokasi
5.7
Layanan kakitangan
5.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (516)
Senarai mengikut:
Sek C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 Julai 2014
No view at all

Receptionists are very efficient
6.3
Sound insulation is not that good as I can hear the noise from next room, additionally, other tourists are not considerate as doors are banged occasionally
Therese M. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Jun 2014
Great. Hussle free.

Affordable, friendly stuff, reliable.
6
Great. Friendly stuff and considerate. Might be far from other places but easy access for the transportation.
Alvin T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 Mac 2014
Nothing great to say.

Cheap
5.3
It was a 30 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Nothing fancy, nothing great to say. The reason i picked the hotel is due to the price as I was on quite a budget but would still like to stay in a hotel. Hotels in Hong Kong is expensive in general, once you get that in your mind, picking a different hotel may be easier.
Tat F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2014
good

bad
5.3
service is poor, the room is dirty, feeling bad...
Sze M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Januari 2014
good place to stay

convenient, large rooms, grest breadfast
7
quick access check in, reasonable prices that near the airport, happy as staffs are very helhful
Chor K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Januari 2014
sunshine is good

sunshine is good
2.3
Chen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Januari 2014
not recommend!!

no, cant find any.
3.7
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.
Yuen F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2014
average

n/a
7.7
Ben L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 22 Disember 2013
Doesn't really worth it

cannot think of, sorry
5.3
John H. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 03 November 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal

there wasnt any
4
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01