Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

MGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Lobi MGM Macau Macau - Lobi MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi
MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Dapur MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Restoran MGM Macau Macau - Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - Restoran MGM Macau Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 582
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 626 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (626)
Saring ikut:
Cheung T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9.3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Penny Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9.3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Rennie D. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 April 2015
Fantastic

The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
9.7
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Supakrit V. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 08 April 2015
Fantastic

One of the best hotels ive been to
10
Siu M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 April 2015
great stay

Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
9.7
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Jorge C. Pasangan Canada, 20 Mac 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Februari 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9.3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Februari 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9.3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - DapurMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - TamanMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Kolam renangMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B07