Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

MGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel MGM Macau Macau - Lobi MGM Macau Macau - Lobi MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mandi
MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Suite MGM Macau Macau - Dapur MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Restoran MGM Macau Macau - Ballroom MGM Macau Macau - Restoran MGM Macau Macau - Restoran
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 582
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

berdasarkan
646 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (646)
Saring ikut:
Lee B. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday

Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
9.7
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mario S. Pasangan Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient

design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
8.7
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kavi H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Julai 2015
Amazing stay

Casino, location, room
9
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yazeed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 26 Julai 2015
Very nice

Rooms and staff view
9.3
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elad E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Israel, 23 Julai 2015
the best hotel i was ever be

all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
10
the best i have until now
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monica W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Julai 2015
An enjoyable stay

Nice decoration with art themes; good buffet breakfast and dinner; spacious room
10
Cigarette smell in the room was promptly fixed. Overall an enjoyable experience. Will come again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda W. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Julai 2015
Birthday Holiday

1) Prompt response of staffs 2) Design and 3) Very attractive and spacious bathroom
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
poor service
3
Poor service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheung T. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
Nice

Nice and peaceful
9.3
The location is good. Services is nice but the shuttle bus get off area is quite far away the check-in counter !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Penny Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 25 Mei 2015
Excellent

Great service, good location
9.3
It's been a great experience to stay in MGM. VIP check in services as we booked double room suite and surprisingly our room is upgraded to Villa with 2 bedrooms. Very good rooms and exceeded my expectations. However, one point that the guard in VIP area should help guests to open the VIP gate instead just stand next to the gate
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - DapurMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - TamanMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Kolam renangMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07