Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 677 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (677)
Saring ikut:
Suparerk B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 09 Februari 2016
Luxuriously designed hotel with impeccable service

Service, location, design
10
I absolutely love the MGM. The service was impeccable. They listened to comments and questions I asked and followed up on it with professionalism and speed. Absolutely luxurious design. Marble of all type used on the floors and walls. Fresh flowers..and wonderful aquarium..!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Februari 2016
Worth to stay!

Glamorous decoration, convenient location, high standard of service
10
Fabulous! We stayed there on the CNY eve. The firework place was within walking distance. It was good to walk back to the hotel after we visited there!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Januari 2016
Room facilities

Location
6.3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 31 Disember 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9.7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Belinda H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Disember 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9.3
Perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Disember 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margaret C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Disember 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong C. Pasangan China, 23 November 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan W. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 17 November 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9.7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 November 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8.7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - Kolam renangMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - DapurMGM Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu MGM Macau Macau - Bilik MandiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - TamanMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Bilik FitnessMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - LobiMGM Macau Macau - Bilik MesyuaratMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Makanan dan MinumanMGM Macau Macau - BallroomMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - RestoranMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMGM Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06