atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 384 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (384)
Senarai mengikut:
Daria K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 21 September 2014
Great view from the room

Nice staff, high floor with great view of the harbour and big two beedroom room.
8.7
It's located relativy far from the downtown, but has great neighbourhood with children playground just around the corner.
Mei H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Room

Room cleanliness, staff, location
6.7
Although no MRT, very near to tram station Staff very helpful and polite Help me put my luggage at room although I not check in yet Nearby a lot of restaurant
Helen B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
Good value and very helpful staff

All the staff spoke English and went out of their way to be helpful
8
Very clean, comfortable and in an interesting area away from the main shopping and business districts. Felt like we saw how the locals were living, and we certainly ate where the locals did. Will be more convenient once the MTR goes out to Kennedy Town.
Yaping C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice

location, service and view
9.3
Michelle A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Ogos 2014
Great Hotel with Great Service

Clean, comfortable and very helpful staff
9
I enjoyed my two night stay here. I was expecting a pretty small room but the room was nice and spacious. The hotel is well kept and clean and very near many cafes, pubs and restaurants. On our last day there, we were unable to get a taxi and were running late for our meeting. The staff there were very helpful, going out of their way to help us get a taxi and finding alternative transportation for us. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Wei T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Ogos 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

Strong A/C, Quiet and Comfry
7
I chose this hotel because it was a bit away from the city but is also "reachable" by different transportations. It was quiet and clean. The first impression when i stepped into the room was "neat and tidy". I just love it.
Nga M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 07 Julai 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Jun 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04