atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 457 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (457)
Saring ikut:
Carmelita S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 05 April 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
8
Good location, friendly staff
Elizabeth R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2015
Compact but convenient

Staff, location, cooking amenities
8
Cameron C. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Mac 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town

Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
7
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Lee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Mac 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful

the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
7
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Michelle T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 25 Mac 2015
Nice small hotel

Location
7.3
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Jay S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 17 Mac 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town

Proximity, price, clean
9.7
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Chee H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mac 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate

Convenient when you are localized.
4.7
Yu F. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Mac 2015
reasonable stay

location/staff/nil
6
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Tszbun G. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Mac 2015
Small motel

Location, convenience, new
4
it's okay, just a place to sleep
Nkulu M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 25 Februari 2015
Short stay

shower
5
it's was just so so! The bed was pretty small

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03