atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 33
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 365 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (365)
Senarai mengikut:
Nga M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Good location, clean and simple design, nice view

good service, well equipped with kitchen utensils
7
N/A
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2014
Excellent and unforgettable experience

Good Located,Friendly Staffs,Nice Transportation
10
Jason L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 07 Julai 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Great Value

Well equipped room. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent staff.
8
My stay at Mia Casa was great. I plan to stay there for my next visit. For a solo traveling, even couple travelers, it is a great place to stay. Plenty of space, storage and amenities. Bathroom is very clean. And the room is well-equipped with water heater, mini fridge, microwave, sink and other things which I didn't get to use. The AC is strong which is a must in HK during summer. The only downside to the hotel is the internet which is too slow for my use. Also, the security is quite relaxed. A person can come into the building, take the elevator straight to my floor and knock on my door without any access restrictions. I don't feel unsafe at the place but that is because I am a guy and I travel alone. The neighborhood also seems safe. Lastly, if you rely on MTR, this is probably not a good location since there is no MTR station nearby. There will be soon though which at that point will make a great location.
Andrew M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Jun 2014
Comfortable & Convenient

Location (close to A10 airport bus stop and close to a wide variety of restaurants), room size (well designed to make the most of available space) and helpful (English speaking) staff
8
Daryl G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Jun 2014
Nice hotel. Recommended.

Size for price, Nearby Food, Hotel Quality
8.3
Really easy to get to the hotel from the airport - the airport Kennedy Town bus stops 2 minutes walk away. Floor and sofa should have been cleaner, but this was not a big issue. The bed, bathroom, etc. were all spotless. Plenty of nearby restaurants. Great views from all rooms and the rooftop. Kennedy Town swimming pool is nearby and is a very nice pool for adults and childen. Staff very friendly. We had a great time.
Jiarong W. Kumpulan Taiwan, 18 Mei 2014
Mia Casa Hotel

Good
7.7
Meng F. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Mei 2014
Small space, expensive rate, inconvenient location

Local restaurant and quiet area
3.7
The room rate is high compared to Sheung Wan, and room space is small. No MTR access yet and careful on which road to take Taxi else they will make a big round ( due to one way street) to get you to central. Rooftop terrace requires to take emergency stairway up 2 floors. Not suitable for family with kids due to size, not suitable for business travellers due to inconvenient public transport.
John V. Pasangan Canada, 08 Mei 2014
Rooms are new and price is good

price, room and location
7.3
John V. Pasangan Canada, 08 Mei 2014
Good price and great value for room

value, location and rooms
7
Junella T. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mei 2014
Convenient, local, affordable!

Location was close to public transportation, restaurants, bars, Friendly staff, Size of room for price
7.3
Honestly I picked this hotel based on the size and price. It was a good decision. The hotel is a newer boutique style and we stayed in the 1 bedroom with the terrace. On initial inspection, the floor was a mess (dusty and dirty) and the drains in the shower didn't work well. But as soon as I mentioned these things to the front desk staff, they fixed it right away and the rest of the stay was perfect. The location is also worth mentioning because it's next to a lot of local attractions and also next to the waterfront where the expat bars are. If you're looking for more adventure, then the express bus takes you to Central/CB/Wan Chai very quickly. Also another nice point is that food is available around the clock in that area. The room is very spacious and the view is nice as well. You can see the water from our bed. I do recommend drawing the blinds because there are surrounding local buildings and you can see everything. Highly recommended if you are looking for something centrally located with a mixture of ocal and expat vibes.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04