Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 585 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (585)
Saring ikut:
Hern E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 April 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6.7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hai-Tao W. Pasangan United States of America, 15 April 2016
A Good Value
5.7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nigel T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 13 April 2016
Good choice
6.3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 April 2016
Good value
6.3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 April 2016
Good. 8.0
6.3
Parents visiting grandchild
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jihoon D. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2016
You get what you pay for
2.7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 26 Mac 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
6
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony B. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Mac 2016
Good Location.
6.3
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuan-Po H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 13 Mac 2016
just a room
5.7
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia-Hsiao C. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 07 Mac 2016
Recommend

Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
8.3
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - TamanMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Mia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03