atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10243 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 41 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (41)
Senarai mengikut:
Mattias A. Pelancong solo Sweden, 16 Ogos 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Vina A. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 April 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Pasangan Belgium, 05 Mac 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 06 Februari 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8
Gitte E. Pasangan Denmark, 07 Oktober 2013
Very nice and plesant

Cosy, nice and relaxed
8.7
We enjoyed the stay and we will come back to Berlin and chose the same Hotel again.
Stefano B. Pelancong solo Italy, 20 September 2013
Great place, gerat staff

Staff, design and bar
8.3
Perfect! polite staff, beautiful furnitures, style, bar, design and comfortable rooms, restaurant was cool and a good variety of customers.
Yong-Nicholas K. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2013
Surly staff, tiny room

fun location, quirky hallways, "Fountain of Youth" coconut water
4.3
This place is for wannabe hipsters who don't mind tiny rooms with no a/c, surly staff who act like getting you a glass of ice is not in their job description, and terrible internet connections that only work in the lobby no matter what they tell you. Not everybody who works here is a jerk. There are some genuinely nice people, but the few who wore their attitudes and disdain on their sleeves really made our 6 nights there more unpleasant than it should have been. Our room was no bigger than a standard sized bathroom, there is no closet (just a few old hangers on a wall), and no a/c. None of this is a problem if that's what you know you're getting, but for $100/night, my wife and I were expecting a lot more than a cheap hostel room staffed by hipsters who hate their jobs and tourists. Would never go back.
Anthony R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Julai 2013
Comfortable

Ambience, staff and courtyard
8.3
Very enjoyable - young, friendly and creative people

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04