atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Michelberger Hotel

Warschauer Str. 39-40, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10243 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Lobi Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman
Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Restoran Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 51 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (51)
Saring mengikut:
Yayoi S. Pelancong solo Japan, 07 Disember 2014
Best Hotel of my life

Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
10
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hannah B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
what a quirky hotel!

The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
9
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Rob H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
better than expectations could imagine

style staff and breakfast
10
Mattias A. Pelancong solo Sweden, 16 Ogos 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin

Location, Bar, Service,
10
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Brent B. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Ogos 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel

The staff, the food and the ambiance
10
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Vina A. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 April 2014
Cool hotel

great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
6.7
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Jurgen M. Pasangan Belgium, 05 Mac 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.

Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
9
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Ryan O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station

The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
8
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Egidijus A. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 06 Februari 2014
Pleasant

Clean rooms, wifi
6
Chan K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Februari 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe

I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Michelberger Hotel BerlinMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - LobiMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Michelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - RestoranMichelberger Hotel Berlin - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B04