Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 159 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (159)
Saring ikut:
Antonio O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Februari 2016
Great stay!

Comfy bed, clean room and toilet/bath, convenient location
9
It was great! The bed was so comfy we didn't want to leave. The staff were very helpful, and the hotel's location was very convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raul C. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 03 Februari 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherwin D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5.3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronnie H. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Disember 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8.7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert C. Pasangan Canada, 11 Disember 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6.3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Norma F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 07 Disember 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8.7
Worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 November 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selvarajah S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 21 November 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reina M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 November 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9.3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tolimao L. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9.3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01