atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restoran Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 51
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 113 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (113)
Saring ikut:
Reina L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
3 star hotel

Location is very near to the airport and Sm Lanang with a friendly staff
8.7
The only thing not so good about the hotel is the food for their breakfast buffet. So simple and nothing special. Good thing several restaurants outside the hotel are available. The room is spacious and the towel are all clean. The staff including the guard are helpful.
Cunie B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
Microtel by Wyndham Davao
4.7
Thank you
Roy R. Kumpulan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
Very Disappointed

Good location, main street, close to mall
4.3
Very disappointed, rooms were not hot water ready, someone had to come and turn it on by removing the cover, and it was hidden under the sink. Buffet breakfast was late everyday and arrived cold! Only hot Ireland was eggs to order. Staff lacked training in systems and could only say I am sorry repeatedly. I am a loyal windham customer, and this microtel was the worst ever
Gregg C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
nice hotel

location, price and staff
7.7
great
Jose E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Microtel Stay

Roominess and two queen beds per room with a window ledge you can also use for naps.
7.7
Excellent
Rachelle U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Februari 2015
Excellent Location, value for the money.

Location, Service, Room Size
9.3
I've always loved the location of this hotel. McDonalds is across the street, a good number of restaurant within walking distance around the area. A few minutes away from SM Lanang, near the airport. Service is great. Breakfast is basic but sufficient. Water dispenser is very conveniently placed on the lobby with 24/7 free coffee. We booked (2) rooms and we were all very comfortable except for our water heater issue, we had to shower without hot water and we were too in a hurry to complain. The airconditioner was old and noisy which kept my sister awake the entire night. But other than that, everything else was great. Service was excellent. will surely go back.
Dennis N. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
comfortable choice

large and comfortable beds, location, value
8
This is my second stay at this hotel. I like that it's close to the airport. The beds are close clean, comfortable, and plenty of space. Very polite and good service by the staff. If you contact them about something they take care of it immediately. I would definitely stay there again.
Noel G. Pasangan Philippines, 24 November 2014
Hospitable staff

Staff food room
8.3
Near and very accessible to the airport
Rosalie R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 November 2014
okay for a short stay

the staff were very helpful. check-in and check-out were fast
7.3
i might stay there again as a second option.
Shoji T. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 04 September 2014
Reasonable

Good performance hotel
6
Was not fantastic but considering the price it was good enough,

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestoranMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kaunter TetamuMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik MandiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02