Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 4407 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (4407)
Saring ikut:
Asnina B. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2010
percutian di melanium hotel di phuket thailand

selama 4 hari saya do hotel malinium saya brasa sangat puas hati dgn layanan dah kebersihan di hotel
9.3
didalam percutian saya di melenium hotel phuket saya brasa sangat puas hati terutama id yang terdapat didalam bilik sangat memberi saya ketenangan dan keselesaan dalam percutian,saya juga rasa sangat selesa dengan ketenangan dan senang juga bagi saya untuk kemudahan shoping serta tempat makan pun dkat dgn segala kemudahan saya juga amat berterima kasih dengan kemudahan yang disediakan seperti kemudahan pengangkutan semua terdapat dalam satu bumbung memudahkan saya lagi contohnya ke phi phi island dan huket fastasy semua terdapat disitu kebersihan juga amat memuaskan hati saya dari itu saya mengucapkan banyak trima kasih kepada agoda hotel kerana menawarnak hotel melinium dgn harga yang berpatutan
Tip Membeli Belah: mudah untuk memebeli blah serta mempuyai segalanya dalam 1 bumbung serta sangat selesa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Mei 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we coul
5
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sin M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 16 Mei 2016
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
6
I do recommend to my friend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atagun H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2016
Nothing like we expected..
3
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eileen L. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
Clean and excellent location
6
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sau W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
4.7
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.
Laporkan ulasan ini
A M. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Mei 2016
Congested
6
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nhu H. Pasangan Vietnam, 08 Mei 2016
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch
4.3
As title
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas D. Kumpulan Australia, 05 Mei 2016
Summary
4.3
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 April 2016
just the best
6.7
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Peta


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05