Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lobi Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restoran Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Fitness Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik Fitness Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 418

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 4336 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (4336)
Saring ikut:
Asnina B. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2010
percutian di melanium hotel di phuket thailand

selama 4 hari saya do hotel malinium saya brasa sangat puas hati dgn layanan dah kebersihan di hotel
9.3
didalam percutian saya di melenium hotel phuket saya brasa sangat puas hati terutama id yang terdapat didalam bilik sangat memberi saya ketenangan dan keselesaan dalam percutian,saya juga rasa sangat selesa dengan ketenangan dan senang juga bagi saya untuk kemudahan shoping serta tempat makan pun dkat dgn segala kemudahan saya juga amat berterima kasih dengan kemudahan yang disediakan seperti kemudahan pengangkutan semua terdapat dalam satu bumbung memudahkan saya lagi contohnya ke phi phi island dan huket fastasy semua terdapat disitu kebersihan juga amat memuaskan hati saya dari itu saya mengucapkan banyak trima kasih kepada agoda hotel kerana menawarnak hotel melinium dgn harga yang berpatutan
Tip Membeli Belah: mudah untuk memebeli blah serta mempuyai segalanya dalam 1 bumbung serta sangat selesa
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Januari 2016
Good Location in Patong Town

Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
6.3
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee L. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Convenient location

Location, Pool, Security
7.7
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heng N. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Januari 2016
nice hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beirg Q. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Jordan, 04 Januari 2016
It was a good hotel ever

Clean modern
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhengming X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Januari 2016
Too old, ronovation has to be done

Close to the shopping mall. Easy to get there. Nice people
5.3
When I booked the hotel, I paid in advance and was told that breakfast was included for 3 persons . When I checked in, I was told that breakfast was only included for my 8-year daughter. I called the service line in Thailand on Jan. 1st, but none answered the call. I recorded a voice mail, but there was no response. Totally disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2016
Brilliant location looked after very well

Location. room. And food.
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kawahara K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 01 Januari 2016
Convenient location

Good location, access from room to pool, kindness staff
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2016
Nice and convenient

Best things included convenience of location, pool, staff
8.3
We all enjoyed it there (despite the kind of bizzare layout of the hotel built around a huge shopping centre and with 2 different buildings some distance apart from each other). Excellent central location, clean, nice staff, good hotel, but I think it is more a 4* hotel, not a 5*.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Disember 2015
Location , comfort bed

Location , staff friendly , comfort room
7.7
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LobiMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestoranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - PetaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03