atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 208
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2266 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2266)
Saring ikut:
Tye S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
Small, Clean and New.

Clean, Convenient, Well Greeting Staff.
8.3
Remember to bring your own toothbrush. Small but Clean. Perfect for solo traveller.
Lim Z. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Mei 2015
My 2nd time stay in Mini Causeway Bay Hotel :)

Polite and attentive staff, convenient location and value for money
9
Though the room was pretty small but it was a pleasant stay. The staff are polite and attentive when we asked for some directions and recommendations. During our departure, the staff accompanied us to the taxi and ensure that everything is okay before he leave. Simple gestures like this warms our heart. I will definitely patronize this hotel again when I am back :)
Jennifer Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 Mei 2015
Pleasant stay but far much limited service.

unique design, good airconditioning, clean common area.
6
no sound-proofing, no compliment water (charge 8HKD each) or ice available, information given by service staffs' were not accurate.
Kok C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 April 2015
Mini room size but comfortable...

convenient, clean and characteristic..
7.3
Great
Tiffany C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Bathroom

Conveient location but bathroom is way too small
5.3
Joseph M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 April 2015
Clean, convenient, basic

Clean, convenient, basic
8
Hotel was clean and very convenient, but no toothbrush or toothpaste and towels were very small
Khay S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 April 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & service
9
Remko P. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 24 April 2015
Locations can be everything

location, style and price
8.3
Great location if you want to be in this area. Easy access by tram both to the east and west, good food etc in the area and great shopping. Stayed there a few times and prefer the double bed along the window room. Great view from the 18 and 19th floor. Highly recommended. Didn't eat these so couldn't rate this part.
Shannon T. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 April 2015
Really good

Location. Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Good location and comfortable
Charla C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 April 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4.7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A08