atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 208
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2247 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (2247)
Saring ikut:
Tiffany C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Bathroom

Conveient location but bathroom is way too small
5.3
Joseph M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 April 2015
Clean, convenient, basic

Clean, convenient, basic
8
Hotel was clean and very convenient, but no toothbrush or toothpaste and towels were very small
Khay S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 April 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, location & service
9
Charla C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 April 2015
Staff Lacks Personality

Decor, Porter, WiFi
4.7
Let's just say the location is a bit of a pain. I asked for directions from the train station before I arrived. They didn't want to tell me until I arrived at the station...a bit crazy. I insisted and they send me a link to google maps with no commentary. If I don't know how to get to the first street, I can't get to the last street. Disaster in the making, but I eventually received help after I called out of frustration. A guy met me at my location ( a couple of blocks away). The woman couldn't direct me from that close...anyway, the guy was very ungentlemanly. He didn't offer to carry my bag and walked extremely fast. I was thinking if I could stay somewhere else, I would, but I prepaid. The staff at the reception desk was unsympathetic and oblivious of my struggle. The decor was cute in the lobby. Interesting to take the stairs down to the reception. The corridors are tight and uninviting. Felt like an old NY apartment building. As for the room, the decor was cute but had a couple of issues. The power outlet for the tea kettle was on the opposite wall, so I had to stretch the cord and move the shelf that held it near the bed. The bathroom had black mode growing around the edges of the sink, which is deadly! I was glad I only was there for one night. I was so tired that I didn't complain...didn't think it would do any good anyways. The saving grace was the porter who helped me book a tour and store my luggage. I appreciate his smile and kindness - thank you sir! Caution, make sure you have clear directions of where you're going and don't expect personality from the staff - cold and unfriendly.
Eddy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 April 2015
I used to like it very much, but this time was oke

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Cleanliness used to be superb but this time was not that good as there were many dirt mark on the wall of the room. The last time I stayed at this hotel, I got the corner room, it was quite big. But this time got the middle room (right in front of the lift), the room was very small.
Say B. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness & chic
10
It was awesome as the location of the hotel is very convenient. Although the room is a little small but it is definitely well designed and cleanliness is tip-tops!
Richard E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 April 2015
Best accomodation ever

Location, cleanliness and coziness
9.3
Very pleasant
Tingwen C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 16 April 2015
Review of Mini hotel (Causeway Bay)

Location and reasonable price.
7.3
It's great that we got a upgrade from stander room to 20th floors room. But it's quite hot during daytime. And beds looks a bit old and dirty.
Kellyn C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 April 2015
a hidden treasure

location;price;character of the room
7.3
Abit hard to find in the beginning but actual situated just 5 mins fr exit f1 causewaybay. Though small room(norm for hk anyway); it clean with friendly staffs. Value for money
Rujiorn L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 April 2015
i can see the dust on bed and towel too small.

location, nice decoration and price
4.7
Not comfortable ... too small towel and service not well especially manager should smile more

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamumini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C08