atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 3076 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (3076)
Saring mengikut:
Ghayas F. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Oktober 2014
Efficiently spaced

The location is great, the rooms are small but that worked for me, service was friendly
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The only 2 issues I had was that the water temp during a shower would change from hot to cold and back and the AC was a bit loud even in lowest setting but I just got used to it after a while
Jack W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Oktober 2014
Great location but don't expect a quiet night

location, price
5.3
the location is amazing but the staff were uninterested and verging on rude at times. However, the main problem was that the walls were made of paper with no soundproofing on the doors. You could hear everyone's conversations, toilet trips, etc. ok if you only want to sleep between 1am and 5am but no good for me.
Noah B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 Oktober 2014
Ok for 1 person and just 1 night

Price, Location, Bed
6
It was just one night and I was just one person, so not a lot to complain about. This was my most affordable option for this location. Room just big enough for the queen size bed which was comfortable enough. The hall carpet was dirty and stained and the sink/toliet had a bad odor. Wall was paper thin and could hear neighbors talking in a normal voice. Would not stay here again.
Methira Y. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Oktober 2014
Clean and comfort. Located in good location

Near MTR, clean and comfort
7.3
George T. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 28 Oktober 2014
Great location, good value

Location, Price, Lobby Design
8
Good stay would stay again
Kang E. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, quiet
6.3
Overall is good but just have a difficulty in accessibility where need to go through a tough stairs before reach hotel.Not recommended for old folks to stay here
Kiew J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
nice location, near town

clean and comfortable, nice location
9
Yvonne C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Like it

Clean, safe and comfortable
9
Quite good, safe and clean
Chaweewan N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 26 Oktober 2014
Great location, smart utilizing a tiny space

Location, Decoration and Design, Friendly&Helpful Staff
7.7
I had a 3-night-stay here and I quite impressed with friendly and helpful staff, lobby decoration and the smart utilizing room space. Room size (and a see-through bath room) didn't matter to me cause I'm a solo traveler. Also it quite located in a heart of HK; MTR station, pub, the Peak tram station and etc. are in walking distance. It was very convenient. But the room has very thin wall. On my second night, there were Korean girls fought each other, screamed and cried at 3 a.m. right at my next door. That was really a nightmare and ruined my sleep. What I have to deduct a bit more my score is inadequate amenities provided such as drinking water and power adapters but you could buy it at the lobby. Overall I still like this place and would suggest for solo/couple travelers to stay here. Well done Mini Hotel Central!
Siew M. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
Good location but room is small & not well design

Location, helpful staffs and clean
6.3
The room is really "mini", but the location is great, just 5 mins walk to Lan Kwai Fong and central subway station. I don't really like the design of the room which they are using glass wall and glass door for their toilet where no privacy in taking shower.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04