Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Persekitaran mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
3920 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (3920)
Saring ikut:
Tan T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2015
Sesaui untuk business trip kerana berdekatan Trian

Bersih , Dekat dengan tempat membeli-bela , Dekat dengan Trian Station
2.7
Rufus W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Julai 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, amenities
8.3
I love this hotel, the location is amazing and the price is unbeatable. The addition of the smartphone included in the room makes it easily one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Angeline T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
Nice Mini Room

Location
9
Location is good. Minutes walk away from MTR and LKF. Rooms are mini in everything. Room size is Good for solo travellers. But bring your own toiletries and no fridge. Aircons are blasted to 15 degrees to avoid moisture. Hotel should provide floor mat for toilet. Walls are thin and may be noise if neighbours are inconsiderate. Prepare yourself with comfy shoes to tackle the up hills and stairs everywhere. If you are looking for local foods or attractions research with the useful complimentary smartphone that comes with some rooms. I suggest if you are using the airport express train, take a cab to avoid carrying you luggage up and down the long stairway. Only cost about less than 30HKD. Will stay again if travelling solo.
Yoong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Not worth for money. Very tiny and dusty room.

Location, staffs.
4.3
Poor room condition. Water leaking problem and very dusty. Towels are not clean. Toiletries not provided in the rooom but selling at the vending machine. The room is too tiny untill you can hardly walk. In order to open the door you need to sit on the bed. No space for you to stand. The basin is even smaller than a A4 sized paper. The shower space is blocking by a pillar. The shower is install at the gap between the wall and pillar where it is narrower than my shoulder size. The only compliment is the staff attitude.
Chee T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Average small hotel

Nothing is best
4.7
Just a night stay in this mini hotel.
Zarni N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2015
Small simple room in a good location

Lobby/communal area, location, free use of mobile
5.7
Simple room but with a damp problem. Great location, suitable for those looking for a quick cheap stay.
Norman P. Pasangan Australia, 25 Jun 2015
You get what you expect.

Location; price and lounge area
6
From the photos we knew what to expect; the room was small and separated from the toilet and shower only by glass, so you need to be on very very good terms with anyone you share with. In fact I thought the bedroom was a little more spacious than I expected from the photos, very slightly. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues which we only reported as we left. There is a notice asking guests not to turn off the air conditioner, which overnight was set on minimum but even so the room got too cold and there were no extra blankets. One other negative was looking at all the pipe work from the aircon, the drains and the water which were not hidden by ceiling panels but in full view. Staff on arrival were not very interested and quite slow, but the one on the early morning desk was much more friendly, she even smiled. On the positive side it is very handy from the airport express train or bus and, for Hong Kong, it is well priced. On balance I would recommend it for a one night transit stop in HK,which is what we did. Incidentally Agoda demands a rating for food, I gave it a 1 because we did not think they had any.
Ralph G. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
never been wrong - Ralph Gonzales

room, staff and proactive people
8.7
i recommended guests to stay here because i have stayed here previously. last june and october 2 years ago. the room was neat. other than that, it was outstanding. size is perfect for 2 persons and luggage. BUT. that didnt amaze me. they handle guests with profession and dignity. associates and managers works 100% to provide and they always take the extra mile. its the staff that made me feel special. checked weather forecasts for me, availability of tourist destinations and even gave me directions. if you want value for your money, this is the right place to spend it. special mention to the FO team, sir Matthew, sir patrick and sir albert. i will be back. :)
Zi X. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Jun 2015
A true mini hotel

it is clean, accessible and neat
8
a mini hotel as stated. It would be good if the temp of the air conditioning can be raised as the room requires low temp to keep the room dry. If not the walls will start to "sweat"
Yun-Wei M. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 Jun 2015
medium

location
6

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Persekitaranmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - mini hotel Central, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2H07