atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

mini hotel Central

38 Ice House Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Ice House
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi
mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobi mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 183
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3525 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (3525)
Saring ikut:
Bo H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 22 Februari 2015
Acceptable

Perfect location, nice staff and clean. However for single bed room it cannot be smaller.
6.7
Robert R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Nice hotel at a good location but small restroom

Nice, clean hotel, good location
7
I liked the hotel especially because of its location. However, the restroom was too small. I had a hard time moving around inside it.
Lau C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Februari 2015
A bargain for a hotel in Central

Proximity to attractions, bars and restaurants; fair price; good connection to public transport
6.7
The location was good in the sense that you could easily find good restaurants in the neighbourhood, and enjoy the vibrant night life in the area. Bear in mind that you have to walk up the stairs on Wyndham Street to reach the hotel. For those with larger pieces of luggage, going up through the alley of Zetland Street or the slope of Ice House Street can be easier options (as you can avoid some stairs). The room that we were being assigned was small, but pretty neat in general. The bathroom was installed with glass wall, meaning that we could see it through from the room. The sound proofing was not so satisfactory as we could hear noises from the room next door at times. Free wifi connection was provided and it worked pretty well.
Renato P. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Februari 2015
3 stars

Close to mall restaurants and bars
6.7
I enjoy my stay its geat
Clint H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
Room too small

cleanliness, location...
6.3
i felt the room was too small , there was no chair you have to always be on d bed when ur in the room.
Franciscus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Februari 2015
crampy hotel

newer hotel,WiFi and elevator
6
The room was so small hardly even moved around in the room,it so cramped, other word the room is only fit for bed.
Elena A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 Februari 2015
i undetstand why it is called mini .

location is accessible. clean and peaceful
7.7
Satisfied although I cant understand why we need to give a deposit although they said refundable. wherein we paid it through credit card Before our travel.
Yap Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Februari 2015
centrally location

Convenient , restaurant nearby , 5 min to mtr
8
Eric P. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Februari 2015
Mini Hotel

Proximity, price,
5.7
It was fine
Jun L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
Location location

Location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Clean and basic comfortable room but no hotel amenities provided. Would be better if drinking water provided but none. Close to Central MTR station and also Lan Kwai Fong, perfect for party goers. Reasonable price.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

mini hotel Central Hong Kongmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Lobimini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotelmini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu mini hotel Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02