Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 102 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (102)
Saring ikut:
John M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 April 2016
Very Basic Hotel, but central location.
5
A very basic hotel, no Kettle or mini-fridge in rooms unless you upgrade to a Family room in which case a fridge is supplied, but NO kettle.
Jacquiline F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 April 2016
Barkada room
4.7
It was ok stay for two nights. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. Breakfast meals with a list to choose from were all satisfactory. Water heater sometimes doesn't work. Parking lot might be limited to a few.
German V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 07 April 2016
Accessible.
5.7
Nice Cafe,Strong WI-fi.
Rona R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Februari 2016
Good enough

Hotel Staff, Comfortable beds, Location
7.3
Victoria B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Januari 2016
Good for one day to two days stay only..

Very courteous and helpful staff , near robinsons mall and near the major road so transportation is not a problem..
6.7
Good enough but internet connection is slow. Flow of water from the shower is not sufficient..
Larry D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Januari 2016
Fell at home
6
Great staff and excellent services job well done👍🏽
Jay A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Sufficent enough

Good location, great service, clean room
7.3
Good location, great service, clean room however, the comfort room has this bad sewer like smell.
Lolita M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 26 Disember 2015
Nice place to stay !!!

Clean room, friendly staff , good breakfast
9.7
We booked a barkada room for my family of 4 and a child for 2 nights, but when we check in we were upgraded to a family room as the staff said there was repair in the barkada room. The family room is big n clean n there was a bathtub in the the Bathroom. Staffs were helpful in carrying our bags n attentive too. The only disadvantage was that the water heater is not working , the staff check on it n said that it need to be repair. Overall, we have a nice n comfy stay n would come back to stay again n even recommend this to friends.
Ergoe T. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 28 November 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service

Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
9.7
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Karl O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 18 November 2015
Exactly what you paid for

Location, parking, cable tv
6.3
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkoni/TeresMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kedai Kopi/KafeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestoranMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06