Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkoni/Teres Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restoran Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi
Kawasan: San Nicolas Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
91 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (91)
Saring ikut:
Theresa M. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Thumbs down

Price, location, ease of check in
4.3
No comment
Celerino E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Value for money

Price, service & location
6.3
Fine
Josephine C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
Nice

Accessible
6
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Midori O. Pasangan Japan, 07 Mei 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi

Good location and helpful stuff
6
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Emelita D. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Big rooms

Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
9.3
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Philip E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mac 2015
A budget friendly hotel

Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
6.7
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Bernadette M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
budget friendly

Good location and friendly staff
8
very good
Gerard S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Februari 2015
Mira and what i saw

1. Food was good 2. Staff were excellent 3. Location was perfect
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, but i found the Showers too small and difficult . I stayed in room 203 the shower is too small. TV too small anfd placed low. Spartan rooms could use better pillows. If you ask me will i return to the hotel, yes i probably will but this time pick a better room . .
Leilani C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Dirty restroom

Nice location
4
Dirty restroom.. No hair dryers and complimentAry mineral water...leaking sinks...no shower curtain ...
Ju C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2015
Overrated

Quiet environment,
5
Mediocre

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkoni/TeresMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kedai Kopi/KafeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestoranMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01