atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Mira de Polaris Hotel

Ventura St., Brgy. San Francisco,San Nicolas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkoni/Teres Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu
Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Restoran Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi
Lokasi: Laoag Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 72 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (72)
Baby R. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Mac 2014
too expensive in hotel rates to the services

internet access,cleanliness,silent ambience
4.7
bored,other staffs are not accommodating,no special in their breakfast,too far in establishments area
Brian A. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Februari 2014
Enjoyed the stay. We did switch rooms though.

The staff was really friendly and made our stay a pleasant one.
8.7
Jumarie B. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Februari 2014
Functional and budget-friendly.

Quiet. Relaxing. Functional.
8
Joseph D. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Februari 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Parking, Clean Rooms
7.3
The stay was good except for the breakfast where they don't have "bread and jam" for the continental breakfast. Wifi was intermittent.
Alexander P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Februari 2014
great place to stay

clean, friendly and easy to get to from airport
9.3
very good, staff were very helpful. but don't use there airport pick up, use the tricycle at the airport much cheaper,
Jennalyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2014
Great stay at the hotel!

the location to private transportation is good with nice ambiance and friendly staff.
9
It was a lot of fun. Even if we're not home for the new year's celebration it was still a great deal of fun.
Ma V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Disember 2013
it could be better...

food was ok, staff were ok, check-in was quick
7
no hot water, no Wi-Fi, not all lights are functioning. other than that, we chose to feel comfortable with the place. better that than ruin the vacation. it's just one night..
Aires D. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 November 2013
value for money

price, location, room
8
Good experience in this hotel. Bedroom is comfortable and the staff are helpful at the same time budget friendly.
Aires D. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 November 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, good breakfast, comfy bed
8
The room is comfortable the towel and blanket provided are comfy. A great value for budget-trips. Easy check-in and check out, as well as staff are attentive to us during our visit maybe because it's not peak season. All in all I like our stay in this hotel.
Rosanni D. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2013
not good...

can't think of any...location perhaps...near the mall
4
our 3-day stay at mira de polaris was not good. the staff could hardly speak tagalog/filipino and cannot provide us useful information. we got needed information from the driver of our tour (e.g. about the mall near the hotel). there was also an instance when one of the hotel staff opened our door without knocking. when asked, he said that he's just doing rounds. there are ants (big and black) every morning from outside. choices for breakfast is limited.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mira de Polaris Hotel LaoagMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Balkoni/TeresMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kedai Kopi/KafeMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Mira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - LobiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - RestoranMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuMira de Polaris Hotel Laoag - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A01