atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 127
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 687 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (687)
Saring mengikut:
Lisa P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Disember 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Disember 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 23 Disember 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6.7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.
Ebrahim N. Pelancong perniagaan India, 01 Disember 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8.7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again
Tan B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
Big room clean hotel

Clean hotel big room and massage
6
We stay at a family room ,the room is big and clean .will back in my next trip in China town.
Chan E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 November 2014
So so..... not bad at this price

nothing
6.3
Not good, not bad....
Krishna M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 November 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Ekasith R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 31 Oktober 2014
Average hotel not fantastic but Average.

Fish pond, Car park and lobby.
5.7
George S. Pasangan Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Worst Service I have ever experienced
2.3
The Staff, hotel, accommodation and food were absolutely shocking. I would recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Joob J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 21 Oktober 2014
Miramar Bangkok Hotel

good
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PandanganMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03