atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 127
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 706 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (706)
Saring ikut:
Ebrahim N. Pelancong perniagaan India, 22 Mac 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9.7
Very Good
Michael D. Pelancong solo Italy, 03 Mac 2015
Great hotel, good location, bad internet.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9.7
The place is a legit 4-star. Rooms are clean and comfortable and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful and speaks English well. Only problem is their internet; it is inconsistent at best. They really need to get that fixed.
Cheang S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 Februari 2015
Staff having Bad and Terrible Attitude
2
Nothing best. The staff's attitude is totally disappointing. Giving no respect to the hotel guests and unable to communicate in english even the managerial level.
Katrina H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 Februari 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2.7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Brad K. Pelancong solo Canada, 01 Februari 2015
Just a vist

Staff was good at check in, room seemed clean, modern look
5.7
We ended up only staying eight hours because we had to catch the train but it was alright. No safe in room and tried charging us for a beer we didn't drink.
Chan H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
good

good
4
Good
Lisa P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 30 Disember 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Disember 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 23 Disember 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6.7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.
Ebrahim N. Pelancong perniagaan India, 01 Disember 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8.7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PandanganMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01