Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Laluan Masuk Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 127

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 752 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (752)
Saring ikut:
Eugene T. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
Not Pleasant

Bell Boy
3.3
Bad experience. Hotel seems old. Staff doesn't smile. Bell Boy was friendly and even helped us check location for the pier we are planning to go. The whole entire staffs, only the Bell Boy smiled and sincerely welcomed us. Hotel rooms is old... Lift used seems to be able to breakdown anytime. Location isn't good. Good thing we drove so that's fine. The nearby streets seems to be dangerous due to the fact that there are dims lightings, drunkards along the streets etc... just doesn't feel safe walking around there at night. Rating for our experience: 3 out of 10.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Watcharin P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 27 Disember 2015
Don't like

Place,locate
4
Don't like
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Disember 2015
Clean rooms with old furniture and fixtures

Clean and spacious rooms, quiet
5.7
Bangkok wants to be known as the city of smiles but when we walked into the hotel it felt as though we walked into a funeral parlour. There was a constant gloom throughout our stay at the hotel and not once did the reception staff smiled. It was all business-like and no warmth whatsoever. There were at least 4 reception staffs at the lobby and none made us feel welcome. However, the concierge and cleaners were great. Location of the hotel as advertised was misleading. It is no where near the train station. Transportation to get around is limited to taxis and tuk-tuk only. Only China town and a mall called Wangburapa Plaza was within walking distance, other places were miles away. As for the rooms, the sink had only one tap, which means no hot water. The shower was suppose to have hot water but it has a mind of its own and would only work intermittently. The bed felt over-used and the furniture dated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregor K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Slovenia, 17 Disember 2015
Good

Clean, big room, nice colored
6.3
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ebrahim N. Pelancong bisnes India, 08 Disember 2015
very good hotel

location good staff worth ur monies
9.7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tantri R. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Disember 2015
Overrated hotel

Food food food
4
Not really comfortable with this hotel, not so clean hotel, unfriendly staff, not a strategic hotel location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tantri R. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 November 2015
Expensive for that location and room

Location location location
3.7
Not really good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 November 2015
Unhappy Experince
3.3
First is I been informed they didn't have my booking asked me to call Agoda myself on 13 Nov at 8:45pm even I have my booking confirmation. After that, put 7 of us in 2 different room due to the reason hotel fully booked. Front office staff send the 6 pcs of small fruit to my room to apologise and explain her staff over look my booking to another week. This is I totally can not acceptable as I also work in hotel before. You have understand I paid the room for three and in the end I only get 1 family room with 4 persons and another room with 3 persons. Inside the room don't have all the nessary item should have. And the hotel is really really need to upgrade. With the amount I paid I think I can get something more near to city. And the staff from front office should send for training in the way answer customer like me. Remember customer maybe not always right but important.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven V. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2015
First Holliday in Thailand

Dry Cool and Central
7.3
GOOD
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 01 September 2015
Dreadful Stay

The best thing about the hotel was they did a bag check for my suitcase while I was at work.
3.7
The room was way overpriced. I checked in and asked for an early check in at which point I was quoted a fee to check in early. Then I get to my room and it had a stagnant old smell to it with stains on the furnishings. There were a few coplimentary bottles of water that I didnt drink. The morning of checkout I grabbed one on my way out of the room and when checking out a staff member told me if i take the water off the property then I will be charged for it! Additionally I booked for 2 adults and when my girlfriend came over the staff rang me requesting me to pay additional for my friend to which I replied I booked for 2. They sounded disappointed that I brought this up hesitantly said nevermind. I decided toook for another place the second night due to this unsatisfacory stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PandanganMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobiMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestoranMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08