atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 114 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (114)
Saring mengikut:
Davide C. Pelancong solo Italy, 06 Januari 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Heather R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. Pasangan United States of America, 16 November 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6.7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Pasangan Philippines, 01 November 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Pasangan Australia, 31 Oktober 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8.3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9.3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Pasangan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8.7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03