atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 8

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 104 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (104)
Saring mengikut:
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Pasangan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8.7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 12 Ogos 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8.3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Pasangan Switzerland, 24 Julai 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8.3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9.7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7.7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Pasangan Sweden, 28 Jun 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6.7
Good!
Luis T. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Jun 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.
Maria G. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Jun 2014
Fun

Quiet and relaxing
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B07