Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Taman Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pantai Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Pandangan Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 83 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (83)
Veronika N. Kumpulan Czech Republic, 04 April 2014
Our stay was nice and pleasant

Delicious food, attentive staff, clean room
9
Our stay at the Moalboal Beach Resort was really great experience. Staff there were nice, attentive and really helpful, they can speak English very well. Room was clean and nice. Water in the shower was quite cold, but it doesn't matter in this hot weather. Food there was absolutely delicious. The envinronment was calm and splendid.
Andrew G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Mac 2014
Quiet Retreat

Beautiful views, quiet, relaxing.
6.7
A pleasant location but a little remote from the rest of the town. There didn't seem to be any other guests staying there which made it a little too quiet for my liking. A nice relaxing hideaway, if that's what you are looking for.
Morgan B. Pasangan Norway, 21 Februari 2014
very silent place. Fresh air. Close to sea.

Silent.Fresh air. Sea view.
8.3
Nice place. Silent area. Fresh seabreaze. Good sea view. Alitle of road, but easy to find, good signs to the resort. Good food, and good service. have bikes for rent.
Robert F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Februari 2014
You would be hard pressed to find a better resort

Staff- location- Peaceful
10
Moalboal Beach Resort is a gated and secured resort at the ocean shore with very cute cottages, a bar and restaurant with excellent food, and very fast access to white beach just a couple of miles away. The fresh fruit smoothies at the bar are highly recommended. The resort has wonderful views of the ocean and fishermen working their nets, the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the occasional sound of their roosters helps greatly to relax and restore you from the stress of our western lifestyles quickly. White beach is just a five minute pedicab drive away has soft white sand and wonderful live coral teaming with tropical fish. No need for scuba diving equipment here, just put on your snorkel and mask and enjoy the beauty just 20 feet from the shore! The best part of the resort though is the people working there. While their understanding of English is not perfect, they work very hard to meet and exceed your expectations for fantastic service. The value of the staff was particularly well illustrated to me when I lost my wallet at the beach. It was found later by a local and brought back to the resort for me. Since I had already left the resort and was about 30 miles away, Nick the owner of the resort had his staff drive the wallet over to me. That’s what I call great service. You would be hard pressed to find a better resort then this one!
Nick D. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
Nice Place very very quiet

Quiet,Staff,Pool
7.7
Place is a little off the path which is good and bad. The good is its very secluded and quiet. Bad is you have to transfer to the beach the dive shops etc. The transfers are short but transfers all the same. Food is good not tons of options but very good. Staff was great pool was nice and very clean room was comfortable. I would for sure stay here again.
Stephie S. Kumpulan Saint Lucia, 10 Februari 2014
Adventure!

Location, Pool, Activities
9.3
I had a wonderful time at this hotel with my friends. The location is a bit remote but that is why we liked it. Very quiet. After a short drive you can get to the town where you could purchase food etc. the staff is really friendly and the owner helped us out a lot. I would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for quiet, while seeking adventure
Arunas S. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 07 Februari 2014
Great place to relax.

Place. Sea. Staff.
9.7
Everything was great. Owner very helpfull person. Friendly staff.
Eric H. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2014
quiet and relaxing

friendly staff/owners, good food, clean room
10
Very nice. Is a bit away from the city, but they have scooters for rent.
David H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2014
enjoyable, nice secluded place,nice rooms and pool

location, big room, view
8.3
unfortunately we had a mini typhoon and it rained the whole time we were there, but nevertheless i enjoyed the surroundings, the large comfortable room and our german host was most hospitable, we couldn't blame him for the weather.lol will go there again
Daniel B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 10 Januari 2014
Quiet + relaxing stay

Nice view over sea and hills, very friendly staff, swimming pool, pool table
9
Our kids and we really enjoyed this hotel since all we wanted was a bit of quiet, which we got. In addition there were a number of animals and the children loved them. We had a nice view over the sea and hills, very friendly staff, a lovely clean swimming pool, a pool table... Very well maintained scooters to rent....tricycle drivers at the hotel five minutes after called ...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kaunter TetamuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bilik MandiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balkoni/TeresMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PandanganMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PantaiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - TamanMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PersekitaranMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Kolam renangMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C06