arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 999 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 999 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 7.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

Oliver S.
Filipina
05 Julai 2016
Convenient location, good facilities, food and service 4 stars
Good as it's close to the airport. Staff was friendly and tried to please. Not the most polished of the five star hotels in the area, but not bad.

Roger L.
Norway
30 Jun 2016
Pretty but exspensive.
Pool was not clean, have to be better. I Think IT is five times more exspensive to drink and eat at this hotel than in Cebu City. But the room was nice and clean and the ressort are a good place to be.

Rachelle L.
Filipina
27 Jun 2016
its the old hilton hotel
renovated its alright the main attraction is the ibiza hotel rooms so so but wonderful customer service had to change rooms 3 times

Manuel K.
Filipina
26 Jun 2016
Daters
Memorable

irene N.
Filipina
23 Jun 2016
almost paradise
but the rooms are too small

Cade T.
Singapura
21 Jun 2016
Good for short trips
Good service and food options. Stayed at 2 bedroom apartment and found finishings a little old. Food tastes good but unfortunately I had 2 incidents of food gone bad. (Coleslaw & waffles) Staff were apologetic and provided fresh replacements. Lack of kid facilities or activities.

ROWENA M.
Filipina
20 Jun 2016
We love Movenpick!
We booked the 2 bedroom suite w oceanview. The room was ok with great view and they did not charge us for the baby cot. Check in and out was a breeze. Staff were all nice and helpful. The toilets in our room don't have bidet. The water heater is really efficient so never let small kids. I appreciate that they made an effort to put a rubber Nemo toy at the bath tub and the pillow & bolster pillow cases at the baby cot were mickey mouse set for my baby boy. The fluffy pillows smelled clean as well. The facilities are nice, clean and well maintained. The pool is nice and kid-friendly and you see attentive life guards and staff althroughout the premises. The beach, although small (just a few kilometer-stretch of white-sand) is nice, clean and well maintained. The water is clean, the sand is firm, white and fine, and you can enjoy calm, safe and lukewarm water without the need to go far, whether the tides are low or high. Since there's rich aquatic life around, it's advisable for kids to wear aqua shoes beacause of the presence of a few number of small rocks, but swimming bare foot is also fine. Kids and adults will enjoy snorkeling. Life vests for adults and kids are available for free but the snorkeling mask and tube cost p300 for 4hours or so. Towels are readily available at the beach and at the pool area. Beach swimming is allowed up to 7pm only, while at the pool, it was up to 10pm. The kids enjoyed night swimming at the neon lighted pool. The silicon lounge chairs on the shallow pool area was a delight for the toddlers to climb on. There's prepared schedule of craft activities for kids and adult yoga, pilates, zumba-on sched is done at the cabana at the beach area. Chocolate hour fr 3-4pm at the lobby, where a staff offers choco dipped fruits and goodies, was a delight for the little ones. They also offer on sched, free shuttle service to the Ayala Mall and SM mall. Food at Ibiza and Sails Restaurant and the Room Service is really pricey. Bfast-brunch bu

jacinth C.
Singapura
19 Jun 2016
Lovely place
Great stay lovely place

Katherine B.
Filipina
16 Jun 2016
Excellent Resort.. You'll definitely love❤️
We enjoyed our stay at Movenpick it's expensive but we are satisfied..Nice and friendly staffs😀😀😀

sheila G.
Filipina
15 Jun 2016
Had a great stay😀
My home in cebu. Best place to stay, very relaxing. 💛Ibiza beach club👙🍷🍾