atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pantai Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pantai Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 518 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (518)
Senarai mengikut:
Glenn J. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Great Location and Nice Beach!

Beach, Ibiza Bar and the room ambience
9.3
I like it there. It was so relaxing and the place was beautiful. The amenities were all so great. You should try their ice cream too. They also allowed me to check out late for 2 hours. Great time spent there.
Graham A. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Honeymoon vacation

Comfort, view, service
9.7
Very good and would rate highly except for the pool. I have a pool service company and the water was not clear and lacked proper chemical control.
Philippe S. Kumpulan France, 11 Julai 2014
Very friendly staff Nice location

Ice cream Paella and tapas Wine
8.7
Enjoyable but inconvenient for downtown visits. Free shuttle are essential. Return by taxi at night is a rip off.
Mary C. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Julai 2014
Short but sweet!

Great for weekend with friends ! Young and hip!
7.7
It was good, for a 2 bedroom suite , wished bedroom were a little bigger!
Janice I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Cool beach hotel

Close to airport, beach, food
7.7
Had a great time but rooms need a bit of sprucing up, I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel though. While staff were nice, they weren't proactive or attentive, so this needs work. But an ok alternative to shangrila hotel which is next door. Nice beach.
Christine G. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6.7
Felice N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 03 Julai 2014
Cebu's spot

1. The staff were very attentive, friendly, and courteous
9
Arnold Q. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8.3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8.3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PantaiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PantaiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07