atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pantai Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pantai Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 510 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (510)
Senarai mengikut:
Christine G. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6.7
Janice I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Cool beach hotel

Close to airport, beach, food
7.7
Had a great time but rooms need a bit of sprucing up, I wouldn't call this a 5 star hotel though. While staff were nice, they weren't proactive or attentive, so this needs work. But an ok alternative to shangrila hotel which is next door. Nice beach.
Arnold Q. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Jun 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8.3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8.3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.
Raymond C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 23 Jun 2014
Nice place near beach

location, interior design, inside restraurant
7.7
Overall it's nice. Except the waiting time for breakfast is too long. Even needs to be eaten outside restraurant if hurry.
Katrina A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Great!!!

1) worth your money 2) superb hotel and service 3) great rooms!
8.7
Great! Our family booked a 2 bedroom suite for an overnight stay. We were stunned the moment we entered our room. It was so nice! Definitely worth the money you paid for! Complimentary toiletries included was Chopard! Our room had a great view of the beach and the pool which was great. Everything was luxurious! There were even complimentary dried mangoes scattered all over the rooms and fresh fruits. The pool was great and even more beautiful in the evening! Ibiza Club was amazing most especially in the evening! Everything here was picture worthy! Food at The Sails was great also but a little pricey. I also would like to commend the staff for being friendly and courteous. My sister accidentally dropped 4k worth of money while dining in The Sails. We were already in our rooms when she realized it was missing. She went down to check and voila! The server in our resto, who according to my sister was looking all sweaty bec she immediately looked for us in the pool area after overhearing our conversation of staying there after dinner, returned the money. However, we noticed that check-in was super slow! Wifi was slow also and cable TV in our room had poor quality. We were expecting a larger hotel from the photos in the net, including the pool but no problem though with the high quality service you will be experiencing once you booked with this hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Wish we stayed longer!
Marcus L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Jun 2014
somewhat comfortable

the beach, the attentiveness of the staff and the snorkelling area.
7
It was comfortable, but for the price per night i thought it was slightly overpriced. Personally i didnt like the room, we had some issues with the bathroom. the temperature of the water could not be adjusted and on the second night it started to spew really hot water so i had to crawl to the tub to shower. THe hotel staff came to 'fix' the problem promptly. but it was kinda adjusted to another temperature, and we couldnt get it warmer if we wanted to. [it beats have scalding water right? so.. yea] The beds were ok, there was a variety of channels which made rainy days very bearable. The best part of the hotel was the beach area. The small beach was nice and clean, the waters were clear and there was alot of life not far from the shore. but it gets abit crowded on the weekends, then it becomes less enjoyable with the children. it was nice to sit on the deckchairs on the beach and in the garden behind the beach. The pool however looked rather murky, so i decided against going in throughout my stay. Bfast was very crowded, it wasnt able to accommodate the number of people, so i walked out for bfast instead. there are some really cheap local food if you ignore the flies, and there are very good quality korean and japanese food just a short walk from the hotel. There was yoga and pilates in the morning and it was awesome. the beach club was so for its drinks, i think its more worth it to have a meal there instead as drinks can be included as well. The gym was spacious and it was rather empty, it was a very well equipped gym in my opinion. The service was good, no complaints other than slow check in and out. Other than that i think that the exterior of the building and the rooms were very outdated bothering on not pleasing. The lobby, the beach club and the beaches were the best part of the stay. Marcus
Lee H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
It is a very nice Hotel

Nice Layout and decorations, Nice Bar and Beautiful view
7.3
Generally the Hotel is supper, with friendly staff, very good sea view and scenery. we could see sun rise from our room balcony. The Bar is fantastic. The only problem we encounter unhappiness was the booking of short day trip. The staff don't seems to know what they are selling, for 2 occasions, when we ask for the price of the city tour, the staff at the tour booking office quoted 1 price, when we return an hour later wanted to book, the price has changed and is out from the same staff who quoted us earlier. Same situation for the Island Hopping Trip, we gotten the price and when we wanted to book it the following day, the price has changed again. That is the part which my husband was very angry. Also, all the eating outlet is very costly, specially the buffet breakfast, expensive and limited choices.
Ricardo I. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
Good hotel, bad service

Ibiza Club, beach front, nice pool
6.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PantaiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PantaiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02