atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 639 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (639)
Saring mengikut:
Marynor V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
Wonderful place

-webll trained & courteous staffs ; -amazing facilities. ; great location/clean
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel, my 4-yr old nephew enjoyed a lot, the view is amazing thus everything are just picture perfect! We'll definitely recommend Moevenpick and we'll try to comeback and stay longer!
Simon P. Pasangan Australia, 11 Disember 2014
Top class

Private Beach, relax, service
9.7
It is the 2nd time for me stating there and enjoyed it once again the beach is beautiful and the hotel is so nice, the staff r so friendly and always there to help, only thing I wish the price of drinks were cheaper, but I will be back again.
Jeffrey B. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 November 2014
friendly staff and very nice place

staff events place
9.7
Id like to go back again, and this time with my girlfriend. Really, there's no place i can think of better than this.
Michelle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 November 2014
The Best

Staff, View and Ambiance
10
It was very relaxing.
Ian C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 November 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7.3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. Pasangan Singapore, 24 November 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8.3
Ian R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Good stay. Nothing spectacular.

Friendly staff, nice beach, good food (but will cost you an arm and a leg)
7.3
Ma A. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Weekender

Location, Ibiza and staff
10
Hong F. Pelancong perniagaan China, 22 November 2014
Only outside looks gorgeous

Private beach / Close to airport / Spacious room
5
To be honest the hotel only looks good from the outside. First for some reason this hotel is really popular among Koreans. So don't be surprised if there are people speaking Korean everywhere in the hotel. The room was spacious. I stayed in a huge suite, including 2 bedrooms + 1 living room. But after I turned on the water tap for 30 mins, I found out the bathtub was filled with YELLOW water. That was really disgusting. So I tried to call the front desk. There were totally 5 telephones in my room but none of them worked. I had to go to the lobby and asked for help. The hotel sent 2 staff to fix this but they couldn't. After all I changed to another room. The beach in the night is way too dark. And there is nothing to see around the hotel. After all it's not worth to price.
Michael B. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 November 2014
A great resort beach experience

The swimming lagoon is full of tropical fish
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04