atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 568 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (568)
Senarai mengikut:
Hannalee C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
i like it

ambience, staff and food
8.3
it was very relaxing and i love it there. I would love to go back.
Lina F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
love love love

clean.accommodating personnel. secured.
8
Me and my hub enjoyed a lot especially my daughter chloe♡together with my friends.
Erlinda V. Pasangan Australia, 13 September 2014
Expensive hotel and food

Cleanliness
4.3
Room has cheap decor. The room had only one seat to sit and a very small space . Radisson blu is way better especially with service, and efficiency with checking in and out.
Leslie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 September 2014
Facility, staff, food

facility staff food
8
Nur A. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 September 2014
A pleasant and comfortable accomodation

Interior design, location, warm staff
7.3
Overall, my 3 nights stay at Moevenpick was indeed a pleasant one. The hotel is conveniently situated about 10 minutes away from the airport. The hotel interior is commendable, with bright and lively colour scheme that complements the resort feel. Hotel staff were warm and friendly, constantly greeting guests with a smile. On one of the nights when I was unwell and requested for paracetamol, the hotel staff was quick in getting a nurse to check on me. However, promptness of service could be improved - our baggages took awhile to reach our room when we checked-in, we had to call to check on the status of our baggages after waiting for at least 20 minutes. On one of the nights, when I happened to be at the lobby counter, I requested for 3 bottles of mineral water and was told by the staff that the bottled water will be sent to my room shortly. They were, however, not sent to the room that night. In the morning, I had to call the hotel staff again to request for the bottled water. Room cleanliness can be improved as we noticed a few ants crawling around the mini snack bar top. Nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick overall. Cheers!
Robelle M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8.7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8.7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Veronica S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Ogos 2014
Happy Camper

ambiance, staff, entertainment
8.7
Excellent. I have been recommending it to my expat colleagues here in the UAE. If I will have a chance to be in Cebu again, I will stay at Movenpick again.
Kwok W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
Not as expected

Great pool, expensive f&b, nice service
7
Wunna H. Pasangan Myanmar, 16 Ogos 2014
Big sea view room with smelly water

Big standard room, Nice pool, nice hotel night life bar
6.7
slow processing in hotel checkin. we booked n paid for sea view room with king size bed 1 month before we went there. They still did not manage to reserve the room and request to change garden view after long waiting for checkin. After we complained, they gave us the sea view but twin beds merge as into one bed. Of course, we really disappointed for talking so much. Okay, then we stay in sea view room and we got dead water smell from our 6th floor. Apart from that, the rest are quite okay. They allowed us for late checkout until 2 pm.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04