atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 244
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 548 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (548)
Senarai mengikut:
Robelle M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Amazing experience but problematic check in

Rooms, amenities & facilities, view and food
8.7
It was in total amazing. The hotel has complete facilities internally at highest quality - rooms, view,recreation and dining. They also have cycle rental where you can explore the city with. However, check in was an absolute pain and took an hour because it wasn't organized. Point for improvement.
Bebie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Moevenpick... memorable place for our family

rooms, pool, view
8.7
we had a great vacation here at Moevenpick, almost perfect except for their food.
Poon C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Ogos 2014
Great hotel except for the shuttle bus

Fantastic seaview, Clean and Spacious room
8.7
It was a mistake to take the hotel's shuttle bus to the mall. The shuttle bus was very small, only about 12 no. of seats and with poor air-conditioning. When it came to one of the stops, the driver did not keep time control but always waited for someone else, keeping all of us sitting inside the bus for more than 10 min late. And this happened again during the return trip to the hotel. Apart from this, the hotel is great to stay!
Kristine V. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Ogos 2014
Nice location, good service

location, staff, cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is simple, clean and good location. The staff were accommodating. We will stay in this hotel again.
Carmella M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel/view

View/Location, Pool, Rooms
7
We booked the 2 bedroom suite for our group and we are quite happy with our room. The only thing was - they told us that they are fully booked and they could not check us in on time...we we're able to check in quite late and the only compensation we got was mango juice. We requested for late check-out but they said they don't have available rooms. I only wish they could have checked us in early or at least on time so we could have enjoyed the room even more. One of the a/c unit of our room was spoilt and they have to do servicing during our stay. For a 5 Star hotel which is expensive at that, this seem to be unacceptable. The food is good but very pricy.
John P. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, nice beach and great place to stay
9.3
Initially requested for a king sized bed but since the hotel was fully booked, we got bumped off to twin beds. After settling in our room, tried again for a king bed and eventually they moved us to a different room. Pros : very spacious and clean, good room service, very nice beach and they offer complimentary food/fruits as welcome gift Cons : the wifi is very weak and they have very limited beach lounge chairs and may be too crowded on peak hours for the beach bums
Serene L. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Ogos 2014
Mixed service but overall not bad

Staff and Location
7.7
Booked a room for 5 nights over the ironman 70.3 weekend. Staff were generally very friendly and they tried their best to meet our requests. On occasion, service at breakfast was slow, we ended up waiting half an hour for breakfast to be served on one occasion but the staff were very apologetic about it. Hotel is a bit pricey but I think overall it was a good stay.
Geraldine P. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
nice getaway place

facilities, location from airport,
7
our stay this time was a bit disappointing. we didn't get the room we requested for (despite informing the hotel 8 months in advance!). gave us same room type but in the older building which has a blah view, compared to the newer wing. TV was not working, aircon was quite warm (had to turn on the oh so slow ceiling fan to make the room cooler), there were lots of telephones but only 2 were working properly. in short, i didn't enjoy my stay this time. being roomed in the older building felt like being cast away in a faraway island. all the happenings were in the other building! they could have informed us ahead of time that they gave our preferred room to more valued tourist. bad.
Ong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
comfortable, enjoyable & good service

swimming pool, ibiza club & the beach
8
Hyunduck N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 28 Julai 2014
Not worth the price especially if you have kids

Could be good for honeymooners.
3.7
We stayed three nights in Shangri La prior to our visit to Movenpick. It could have made us to feel worse due to the good service and facilities of Shangri La but overall their facility and service were way poorer than that of Shangri La even considering their price difference. We had rats running on our feet while dining in Ibiza which made us to leave the place when we haven't finished half of our food. We were asked to move our sits while we were having icecreems and coffees because they needed to setup the sits for afternoon setup. We asked to prepare our tables to move before asking us to move but he did not seem to understand what we are asking. We stayed in two bedroom suite and one of the shower was not working and drainage was bad. Pool was small than expected and water was cold compare to Shangri La so our kids couldn't stay in the pool more than 10 minutes due to the water temperature. Overall, especially if you are traveling with kids, I really do not recommend this hotel especially in peak season since the facilities and service is not worth the money.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kelab MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A02