Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pandangan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kelab Malam Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Lobi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Persekitaran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restoran Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Taman Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kolam renang Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 244

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 898 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (898)
Saring ikut:
Anthony A. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Januari 2016
Services are overcharged

Cleanliness, attentive staff
9.3
Overall it was a nice stay. Transport services are overcharged
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erico L. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
Overnight Stay

Service, Amenities, Architecture
9.3
Room stay was very pleasant except for the tripping of the circuit breaker early in the morning that disabled all lights. Turnaround time after reporting the incident was quick. Taxi service is a little scarce. Staff is very friendly and gave us VIP treatment on all of our transactions. We will return and will recommend to friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa T. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2016
great place to unwind

the ibiza beach club is superb! hotel amenities is highly maintained. good food.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trevor M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 03 Januari 2016
It is ok but rooms need work

Bar, Staff, Location
6.7
The Movenpick is ok but I think overpriced and needs some work done on the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhea N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
Excellent service

Excellent service, Food was generally great, Rooms are nice.
8.3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhea N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
Excellent Service

Excellent service, food is good, rooms are nice and modern
8.3
I stayed at Moevenpick hotel with my family and we got 2 premium ocean front rooms. Both rooms were excellent - beds and pillows are comfortable and the rooms are nice and modern and the view of hte ocean was just excellent. The food at the poolside restaurant and Ibiza was really good. In fact, I recommend for anyone who visits Moevenpick to fit in dinner at Ibiza one night. The breakfast had a huge selection, even for those on a gluten free diet and for kids. The wine selection is almost exclusively Manny O brand (save for champagne). I wish the selection was more extensive as I didn't really fancy the wines that I tried from the seleciton. What stood out during our whole stay, however, was the excellent service from all of the staff who always went the extra mile. The server at the beach set up a table for us near the shore so we can have the pizza while watching the sunset at the beach. the server at Ibiza offered us a couch to allow my niece (who is a toddler) to lie down as she fell asleep and gave her a puzzle to play with when she woke up. In general, the staff at Moevenpick are attentive and it felt like they anticipate what we need. My family and I enjoyed our stay here and we felt that we got very good value for the price we paid. I definitely recommend it and I also look forward to coming back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Munkhzul U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 30 Disember 2015
Don't stay here!
4.3
Hotel hygiene is non existent rooms were disgusting with poor finish quality. It's not worth the money to stay here. There is only one menu for the entire hotel, although food is not bad, choices are extremely limited. Staff were friendly but sometimes just disappeared.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Munkhzul U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 30 Disember 2015
Don't stay here
3.7
1. Terrible hygiene in room, nothing spectacular. Service was ok, but lack choice in menu. 2. Beach is rocky and small. This is not a 5 star hotel, maybe 3.5- 4 max.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaime N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Christmas in Moevenpick

Location,crowd,lighted and colored pools and seats
6
Average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles D. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Disember 2015
great stay despite room condition.

Staff, Location and food.
8
The Hotel has a perfect location and facilities. the Staff was friendly and very personal. However when we got to the airport and and were told the cost for airport transfer, this was a shock to us as it was a fair bit for the short distance. At arrival, the staff was very attentive but again, the cost for the room incidental charge was also a shock. Never had to pay that much before in incidental charge. The room was good but seriously in need of a complete refurbishment. I am talking about folded mirrors, ceiling showing trace of mold and rust, walls being seriously deformed at door jam....This should have been unacceptable from a 5 star property. The room and everything in it also felt a bit moist and this continued throughout our 4 day stay. The Food was excellent however I would suggest dinner buffet rather than the other buffet as the price is almost the same for breakfast, lunch and dinner. overall quite overprice but in good quality. The best thing the property has is the bar/restaurant/nightclub. The show and bands were fantastic and the food is delicious. and did I mentioned the staff? great service. All in all, we enjoyed out stay and the use of the facilities although we thought the rooms were sub-par and the cost of everything was exhorbitant. But did i mentioned the staff? the true 5 stars here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PandanganMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kelab MalamMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - LobiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PersekitaranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - TamanMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Kolam renangMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestoranMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05