Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dapur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 205
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 1033 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (1033)
Saring ikut:
Chun C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Mei 2015
family bonding vacation

location, value for money as I bought at promotion rate and facilities like pool, gym and activities available for guests to select
6.7
Rather disappointed as I have always have great experience with the services from all my previous trips to Thailand. As example, the staffs at the restaurant was reluctant to give us extra plates for sharing our food. despite our daily visit to the same restaurant as my father was unwell to visit nearby restaurant, the staff was reluctant to give us English menu. The same stuff kept giving us chinese menu instead.
Collin W. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Memorable stay at Karon Beach Phuket

The locations, beautiful greenery landscape and pleasant friendly staff.
9.3
Fantastic, I will be back.
Laura G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Five Star resort in a great location for families!

The Sprawling grounds, the great service, the best location
10
This is a great resort for families. Though pricey, it's well worth it. The rooms are very spacious and beautiful. My kids really loved the place. Even if our room was a bit far from the beach, they had club cars to take us there. The pool was beautiful! Good at El Gaucho was delicious- churrasco! The breakfast spread was also varied! Check-in staff are also very good and polite. Nan, the lady who checked us in asked our permission to speak to her colleague in Thai before doing so. The resort itself is perfect. I just wish someone cleaned up the trash in the sand in the beachfront across the street. It's a public place no longer part of the resort but considering that hotel guests also enjoy the beach fronting the resort, it would be nice if the trash lying around would be cleaned up. It was disappointing to see so many cigarettes butts, empty water bottles, bottle caps, strings on the beach. I think it's because there is no garbage bin nearby. And as a suggestion, there should be a shower area once you enter the resort premises instead of just a foot wash area. That way, guests can shower off the sand and salt water off their bodies when returning from the beach.
Mohamed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 09 Mei 2015
Great location for restaurants, shopping and beach

Staff are very helpful and friendly, breakfasts was fantastic you have lots of options and the location of the hotel is perfect
8.3
Excellent
Mee W. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
Location slightly far from Patong beach

Hotel staff,hotel environment
8.7
It is value for money,the pool is big n clean,close to the beach,thanks for free upgrading to bigger room
Glen M. Pasangan United States of America, 27 April 2015
First TIME IN PHUKET

Pool and accommodations, Location in the city, close to beach, food and STAFF- GREAT and Helpful ALWAYS.
10
For my first time visit Phuket and enjoyed every moment. It was a first time that i actually contemplated staying more days and have never done that any where else in the world. I love everything we did and went.... walking, motor bike, hotel tour all FANTASTIC.
Sze K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 April 2015
just like a Villa

best service,good food,best environment
9.7
very enjoyable
Jennifer W. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2015
moevenpick

Nil
5
This is a very tired hotel in need of a face lift The rooms were not completely clean the cleaners left doors unlocked With one look at our room we asked if we could pay to upgrade we were shown a top class villa (their words not mine) and found it to be as rubbish as our room but a better shower
Amanda S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 04 April 2015
Moevenpick resort & Spa Karen Beach Phuket

Nice friendly staff, lovely grounds, good location good to beach/ shops.
8
Stay was mostly great, although there is not enough seating around the pool, most days you couldn't get one, very frustrating! Lovely complex though.
Paul A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 04 April 2015
Great Location, Friendly staff, lovely gardens.

Location, Geenery in the Hotel, proximity to local Restaurants
7.3
My family decided on a last minute quick holiday and the Moevenpick had some good reviews. we found that the Location was excellent and the hotel pool and grounds were fantastic. Breakfast was a busy affair so getting there early was a must but there seemed to be many tour groups staying at the hotel and it quietened down during the day. Evening F&B choices and quality inside the hotel were not great but this was now a problem as there were so many dining choices located outside the hotel within walking distance. we hired a car and tried several restaurants further away also. The bedrooms were adequate but tired and need refurbishing very soon.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DapurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PantaiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TamanMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4F03