Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Dapur Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Lokasi: Karon Jumlah bilik: 247

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 724 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (724)
Sean C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 19 April 2014
Good family friendly resort style hotel

Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas.. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.
Kathleen B. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 April 2014
Great

Pool, food, cocktails
8
Super. Friendly, good food
Matthew W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 13 April 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6.7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 April 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8.7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.
Geejay N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 April 2014
very beautiful place we enjoyed it

good beach, friendly and knowleageble staff, close to night life
9
very pleasant, we enjoyed it so much we will be back again
Mona A. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Superb and excellance

service and attention to detail also hospitable
10
My stay was absolutely fantastic and superb, I experienced your attention to detail there was no fault with customer service nor your staff. I found them to be very helpful and professional. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
Andrea F. Pasangan Italy, 27 Mac 2014
very good

-
8
Michael L. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mac 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms

The gardens, pools, staff
9.7
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Abdolhossein H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 23 Mac 2014
a great place

beach beach beach
8
was great place for take rest and holiday and we will back there very soon
Rong X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Mac 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service

location; good swimming pool
4.3
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - DapurMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PantaiMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - TamanMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak


AS-AGWEB-3C08