atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Lobi Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restoran Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 158
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 40 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (40)
Senarai mengikut:
Wing F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8.7
Chihchung T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 04 Mei 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 23 Februari 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8.7
Mohammam I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 24 Ogos 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4.3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8.7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Julai 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Jun 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Kumpulan Japan, 13 Jun 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8.7
William B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - LobiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BallroomMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestoranMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PantaiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B01