Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel

12 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Suite Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Lobi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Spa Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pantai Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran
Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Restoran Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Taman Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tab panas
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada
319 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
9.0
Semua ulasan (319)
Saring ikut:
Kenneth W. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Mei 2015
Wonderful location. But it was missing a Gen Mgr

The location on the rocks above the sea. The food. The rooms are a bit dated, but I liked it
8
Very nice place but missing a General Manager who could form a relationship with guests. In my case, I found something strange in my chicken. The supposed chef came out to ask me but he wasn't dressed like a chef and didn't give me the confidence that I needed in that situation.
Xinyi L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 03 Mei 2015
Perfect

Restaurant,Service,Beachview
9.3
Sebastian R. Pasangan Argentina, 26 April 2015
Excellent Spa experience

Location, staff service, and space of he rooms
9.7
Wonderful I will repeat my visit to this hotel without doubts...
Thomas E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 April 2015
Very nice

Peaceful, friendly and just a very nice place to be
9.7
Zarah B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
Beautiful

Food, view, beach
9.3
We have visited Kata many times and decided to stay at Mom Tri's. The view from our room was amazing. We will definitely be back
Andrea B. Pasangan Italy, 07 April 2015
Old, old but old

garden, service, food
7.3
Matthew D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Secluded

Friendly staff, close proximity to beach while somewhat off the beaten path. Food was excellent.
9.3
Tsz F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Mac 2015
A place for relax

Nice view, very quiet and good restaurant
8.7
Pan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 22 Februari 2015
Good food, good view, but not a 5-star one

Food, View, Cleanliness
7.3
We stayed like 10 days here. The food there is really good, that's a 5-star! Room is clean, and they have no mosquitoes . Really good view. However, there are several shortcomings that make this hotel so not a 5-star one and not worth that amount of money. 1. The hotel is near the beach, but in front of the hotel is only rocks part of the sea, so you have to walk. 2.The hotel's location could not be worse as every time you want to take a taxi or go to somewhere else to find a restaurant, you have to walk quite a long time on the dangerous car road with the very hot sunshine. 3. The swimming pool is quite small and almost not cleaned at all. I mean you feel disgusting when swimming there seeing a lot of leaves and human skin crumbs. Water tastes like pee. 4. House keeping sometimes forget to give the full set of equipment in a room. And you have to make calls again and again to remind them. 5. We have to say some staffs there are not very nice when speaking to you like other staffs you normally see in a 5-star hotel or other high-quality hotels you've been at Phuket. All in all, this place is good and view is really nice. But location is really not convenient and believe me it's definitely not a 5-star standard.
Jon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Februari 2015
A happy oasis

Friendly staff, the excellent restaurant and the quiet beach.
9.7
A very good time

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel PhuketMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - LobiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PantaiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - TamanMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tab panasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - SpaMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - RestoranMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Tab panasMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Mom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - PandanganMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMom Tris Villa Royale Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04