Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 464 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (464)
Saring ikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amra T. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Disappointing

Location
3.7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kadir S. Pelancong solo Turkey, 23 November 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2.7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 November 2015
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael R. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Oktober 2015
Magic stay

The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
9
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Toh W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Oktober 2015
Nothing to complain of

Location, friendly and safe
10
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 September 2015
Great Place

Clean value for money
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick M. Pelancong bisnes Ireland, 17 September 2015
A nice hotel

The room, The location, the staff
9.7
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamonchanok S. Pasangan Thailand, 10 September 2015
staff not nice

bigroom
5.7
the room it big not but staff not nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abhishek G. Kumpulan India, 05 September 2015
Surprisingly spacious twin room

Location, Room space and Room Interiors
8.3
We rented 2 rooms out of which the twin room was really spacious and comfortable. Nice hill view sitting on the coffee table or from the little balcony for smoking. The hotel also rent bikes which is very safe and convenient rather than leaving your passport with some stranger. They in fact just took a copy and returned the original passport back, which was great! The staff was very helpful. I would really recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay near bangla street. Nice restaurants nearby. The bathroom is a bit too sexy for non couples, with no doors but its managable lol
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03