atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 417 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (417)
Saring mengikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Soon K. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Kirsteen B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 November 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5.3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Pelancong solo Italy, 29 November 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9.7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 November 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Pelancong solo Myanmar, 18 November 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6.3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 November 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7.7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Oktober 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9.7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Oktober 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Kumpulan Australia, 01 September 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C06