Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 380 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (380)
Senarai mengikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Tony K. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Julai 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9.3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Julai 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8.3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9.3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Pasangan Vietnam, 26 Jun 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7.7
Lee P. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Jun 2014
ok

nice and clean room
6
okok but the recep area pls improve on it
Desmond O. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2014
good value for money hotel

close to nightlife beach and shopping
7.7
Pretty much ok, be careful in the shower tiles are not non slip and could end up ruining your trip, I was given a different room with the same problem very dangerous
Mark J. Pasangan Canada, 31 Mei 2014
clean, good food around

price, cleanliness, area
7
our stay was good. stayed 2 nights, then booked our last 2 nights here again. hotel staff was not friendly, smiling or nothing. i honestly do no think she even said 1 word when i checked in. had passport ready, she took it, scanned it, and OH, nevermind, she did say something...... "deposit". put my key on the desk and didnt even look up. not pleased with the hotel staff at all. probably the worst staff i have came across in all my thai travels. restaurant staff was very good tho. food good, decent price. beds were comfy, rooms clean and fair size. will stay here again, NOT for the reception staff, but for the room itself
Wing Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 29 Mei 2014
Fair

Location only
6
The location is excellent. Reception services is the worst. Attitude very bad. Room is clean, house keeping clean every day, but the bed sheet is dirty. They charge the bottle of water without any notice. Feel like cheated by the hotel.
Andrew C. Kumpulan United States of America, 20 Mei 2014
Nice hotel for the money. Good food in the area.

Comfortable, clean, we'll situated.
7
Comfortable stay, very nice staff. Cleaned the room thoroughly every day. Don't eat at the restaurant down stairs though, the food was not good and there are plenty of good food options near by.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A08