atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 392 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (392)
Saring mengikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Prasith L. Kumpulan Australia, 01 September 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7.7
love it
Fiona H. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Ogos 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Ogos 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7.3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.
Mohd R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2014
good

best sleep..cofort..great location
6
good
Tony K. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Julai 2014
I had a great time again top relaxing holiday

Close to shops beach night life dimply the best value for money!
9.3
Fantastic great service!staff great super clean room!
Gillian C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 Julai 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff

ilocation, comfort, price
8.3
I travel to Phuket quite regularly to see my daughter and family. I usually stay with them but it wasn't possible for the 2nd week of my stay so I just needed somewhere comfortable and central. My Hotel Phuket fully satisfied these needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I use a walking stick and all of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel was within walking distance of Jung Ceylon shopping centre and Bangla Road nightlife, it was quiet in the hotel at night.
Kristine H. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean and safe hotel, strategic location
9.3
Value for money hotel, with friendly staff, clean and safe security and strategic location.
Van H. Pasangan Vietnam, 26 Jun 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, helpful sfaff, budget
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B05