Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

berdasarkan
447 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (447)
Saring ikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chow S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 September 2015
Great Hotel

New,Comfortable Location
7.7
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chow S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 September 2015
nearby to town

comfortable nice & clean
6
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd I. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2015
Location. 10 mins walk to Bangla street

Location
6
Just comfy enough for the price. Location is good. The night watchman took good care of my expensive bike.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William T. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Julai 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9.3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tony K. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Julai 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel T. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Julai 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vi K. Kumpulan Australia, 17 Julai 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8.7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erik L. Pelancong solo Germany, 18 Mei 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6.7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Mei 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02