atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 408 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (408)
Saring mengikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Franky W. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 November 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.
Thet W. Pelancong solo Myanmar, 18 November 2014
except staffs. all are too bad.

hotel staff are good. hotel location is quiet near with the bangalar road, just 4 or 5 minutes walking distance. price is reasonable.
6.3
I lived standard room at building B,the room is too small and then between toilet and bed area no door. that is the worse thing. Night time some mosquitoes are inside the room. Toilet bowl cover is spoiling. At night we can hear other people speaking from the other rooms. Lighting too dim. Not enough lighting.
Noel W. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 November 2014
Quiet comfort

Location, friendly helpful staff, quiet location
7.7
Had a great time at My Hotel in Patong, Phuket. The staff were very friendly and hotel was in a great location between busy nightclub area and beach which meant the hotel was quite at night, with great access to the beach during the day. It was close enough to everything I wanted to be near.
Tony K. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Oktober 2014
Value for money!

Value for money, close to shops, beach,night life
9.7
It was great good service, nice location had a great time!
Tony K. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Oktober 2014
The best value for money!

Close to all amenaties, value for money,staff were great!
10
It was good always, staff were great clean room quite street!
Prasith L. Kumpulan Australia, 01 September 2014
Good hotel

Clean room,good location,close to shops and beach.
8
It was excellent hotel,helpful staff.
Marjorie C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
recommendable

clean, with wifi, good location
7.7
love it
Fiona H. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Ogos 2014
Big room and near beach

Room is big (we stayed in superior), beach is less than 10mins walk and staff are friendly
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room. Room has balcony and big. Some furniture is a little old but on the whole room is very comfortable. Environment is quiet. Beach is just less than 10 mins walk away and big shopping mall and supermarket is 10 mins walk. Lots of eating places around.
Meanhuay T. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Ogos 2014
Modern Room with Affordable Price

Location, Modern Design, Big Room for Superior Room
7.3
The stay at My Hotel Phuket Superior Room Building B was a pleasant experience. I would not recommend to go for the choice of standard room due to the extremely small room size. The Superior Room Building B is big, with a balcony. The modern design of the room makes one feel comfortable and happy. Furthermore, the location of the hotel is good. However, the hotel does not have elevator. The guests have to exercise by climbing the stairs up and down.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A02