Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
442 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (442)
Saring ikut:
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Erik L. Pelancong solo Germany, 18 Mei 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6.7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Cheryl C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Mei 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Robert L. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 April 2015
Good value for money hotel

Friendly staff, good restaurant, clean large room
9
Pleasant stay with hotel in good location easy walk to shopping,beach and nightlife
Yong L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 Mac 2015
Good location

Location, Location, Location
8
Ephrem C. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 Februari 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7.7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Pasangan Estonia, 20 Februari 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8.7
Neill B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Januari 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06