Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : My Hotel

My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Mandi
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 355 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (355)
Syafiq H. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2013
biasa sahaja

kebersihan bilik
8
sekesa tetapi bilik mandinya berbau busuk, ada sesetengah penyambut tetamu tidak mesra pelanggan.
Shimanorhiza B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
Small hotel

New design , close to shopping , Clean
5.3
Hotel is new but there's no elevator . It will be very trouble to climb everyday if you stay at level 5 . Only 1 staff at reception .
Shimanorhiza B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
small hotel

new hotel , close to shopping , central
6
Hotel no elevator , but room is clean .
Shimanorhiza B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shoping
6
Hotel no elevator , new design hotel .
Shimanorhiza B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
small hotel

clean , new design , close to shopping
6
hotel no elevator , new design
Shimanorhiza B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
small hotel

clean hotel , close to shopping ,new design
6
hotel no elevator , new design hotel
Andre G. Pelancong solo Germany, 23 Mac 2014
nice and pleasant stay

Location, clean, big room
7.3
Good Hotel close to the beach, nightlife, shopping and restaurants (Orange restaurant just opposite is nice). Although its close to everything you need, its still quite at night
Clemens B. Pelancong solo Germany, 05 Mac 2014
Good place to stay in Patong

Centrally located yet quiet and affordable
7.7
Have been going back to the My hotel for many years now and always enjoy my stays there. Friendly and supportive staff and a good location in the heart of Patong but in a quiet side alley to allow you a night of sleep if you want to. The newly added rooms are modern and nice but smaller. The older rooms are more spacious but some need a bit of updating. Internet access can be patchy but reception can always fix it.
Vinnie K. Kumpulan Singapore, 26 Februari 2014
value for money

Receptionist, room and location
8.7
It was a good stay. Receptionist was efficient and spoke understandable English. Value for money.
Yusof R. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Februari 2014
Pleasant Stay at a good location

Price. Room Cleaniness & Staff Friendliness
9
The stay was like any other. Location is great. They got my room mixed up with my friends and ended up cleaning theirs and not mine. Apart from which, My Hotel Phuket is located nearby all the essentials you'll ever need in Phuket.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu My Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - LobiMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestoranMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C02