Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kedai Runcit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 164 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (164)
Saring ikut:
Vanessa S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Russell R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5.7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Ellen R. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 April 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4.3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
James W. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5.3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Ellen R. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 April 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Kristine C. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9.3
Superb!
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6.7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 April 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6.7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 April 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9.3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kedai RuncitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02