Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kedai Runcit My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Lobi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Taman My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

berdasarkan
168 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (168)
Saring ikut:
Jeanny B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
My 3 days vacation in Vigan was so fantastic

The hotel personnel were so accommodating the hotel is near the tourist spots the aviace is very historical and so beautiful I highly recommend this hotel and breakfast also delicious
9
So fantastic the hotel is very nice accommodating hotel personnel the breakfast was so delicious I highly recommend this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 24 Mei 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelika F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9.3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angelika F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9.3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5.7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellen R. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 April 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4.3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
Laporkan ulasan ini
James W. Pasangan United States of America, 13 April 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5.3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellen R. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 April 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristine C. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9.3
Superb!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6.7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kedai RuncitMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - LobiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - TamanMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08