atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Taman Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restoran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Villa Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Taman Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Lobi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Persekitaran
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Taman Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pandangan Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restoran Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Suite Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chalong Jumlah bilik: 32

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.1

daripada 19 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
4.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.4
Semua ulasan (19)
Senarai mengikut:
Chris C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 26 Februari 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7.3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
John W. Pelancong solo Canada, 19 Februari 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Jia W. Pelancong solo China, 07 Disember 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Jia W. Pelancong solo China, 07 Disember 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6.7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Andre V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 28 Disember 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Naovarat C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 05 Disember 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4.7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Vera C. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 November 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment

The service and the environment
8.3
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Hyein H. Pasangan South Korea, 11 Februari 2012
Very kind and clean room!!

nice staff and clean room!
9.3
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: temple
Berta A. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Januari 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms

Cheap price,clean&friendly
5.3
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Hakhyun L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 09 Januari 2012
Good but bad

so tidy, cleaned and good staff
6
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TamanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestoranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VillaNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TamanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PandanganNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PersekitaranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - TamanNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PandanganNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - PandanganNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestoranNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - LobiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A08