Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Pandangan Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Naiharn Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
119 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (119)
Saring ikut:
Vanessa T. Pelancong solo South Africa, 27 Julai 2015
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!

the blue ocean
2.7
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherrie J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2.7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bongkotratana S. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Mei 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chakrapan T. Pasangan Thailand, 06 April 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7.7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Igor P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ukraine, 10 November 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Laporkan ulasan ini
James H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 September 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3.3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Honore N. Pelancong solo Belgium, 26 Ogos 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Honore N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Belgium, 24 Ogos 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8.7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tal G. Pelancong solo Canada, 06 Jun 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9.7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - PandanganNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03