atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Phuket Jumlah bilik: 56

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 400 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (400)
Senarai mengikut:
Azrein A. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2014
Good Hotel

Close to where I want to be. Near the beach and also near the hotel
6
My stay was satisfactory. Was very disappointed that my request for a king bed was not provided during my stay. I have been staying at this hotel off and on since it opened, so was disappointed the staff of the hotel could not provide what I requested.
Leanne K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 Julai 2014
Close to hotel

Clean hot water any time Short walk to beach
6.3
Good
Ruzza S. Pasangan Switzerland, 14 Jun 2014
nice if you need a bed near the airport

approximately to airport, cheap, no questions asked
7
very basic. Had no electricity all night, water run out, air-condition was not working due to the lack of electricity but was doing a beepy noisy sound all night long. Upon complaining we were told sorry, thats it.
Miu K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Jun 2014
normall

easy to get to airport
4.7
Salina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Jun 2014
Nice & comfy

Direct access from room to pool Near airport Near beach
7
Even though I had to top up for connecting room, but it's worth it as we got the room with direct access to the pool.
Phongsak K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 28 Mei 2014
Great hotel

Good location Good service New looking
9.7
Junjira K. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Mei 2014
good

beach room pool
8
beach room pool
Bernd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 05 Mei 2014
close to airport

good for transit to airport
6.7
simple rooms, big pool, food in restaurant good
Roberta J. Pasangan United States of America, 22 April 2014
We spent out last night in Phuket here..

CLose to airport, friendly staff, close to beach
8
Nice stay , although our room was mosquito infested. Very close to beautiful beach, Good restaurants nearby.
Albino B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Excellent budget hotel

Value for money, excellent service, good breakfast
9.7
Room is big. Beach is accessible to the hotel. They have nice swimming pool

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01