atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Lapangan Terbang Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83140 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Phuket Jumlah bilik: 56

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 458 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (458)
Saring ikut:
Christopher R. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Februari 2015
not bad, seems further away than stated

price & location
6.3
Debra P. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Februari 2015
never again
4.3
I would never advise anyone to stay here--owners need to watch staff closer--no lift--staff plays games and will try and make you pay for broken appliances --toilet leaking-rude staff-very unaccommodating I can not believe agoda would allow them to be listed as a hotel in their newwork--looks like agoda needs to start traveling to some of these locations --incognito--
Jacqui W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Januari 2015
My stay at naiyang beach

Nice swimming pool, comfortable bed, close to airpott
8
Good.
Sun M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 25 Disember 2014
alright

Swimming pool, area, cleaning
7.3
James K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Disember 2014
Nice hotel, clean and relatively good location

Location to airport, clean and nice staff.
6.3
Nice hotel, good location for late night arrivals at airport and close to beach. Good value for the money.
Azrein A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Disember 2014
Holiday

Affordable, close to the beach and also close to local food
7.3
Met my requirements
Kati S. Pelancong solo Finland, 07 Disember 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Location, pool area, beach
7
The hotel has good location: only 10min walk to the beach and many restaurants. The beach is smaller and more quiet than the major Phuket beaches, and overall the surroundings are more quiet and relaxed than the other beaches. Room was spacious and clean, and the bathroom was very good after many so and so places...The pool area was nice for relaxing - quiet and relaxing.
Alexandra R. Pasangan Australia, 14 November 2014
Average

Friendly staff, nice pool with bar.
6.7
Lee-Anne C. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
Airport stop over

Location to airport
8.3
We used this hotel as a day stop before flying out to Singapore. We had been at Phi Phi Island and was looking for somewhere to rest before flying out late that night. This hotel was perfect for this as it is less than five minutes from the airport. We could have a swim at the pool and shower before heading off. Glad we didn't need a sleep though as the beds were very uncomfortable in our room. All in all suited us for what we wanted.
Ana A. Pelancong solo Spain, 04 November 2014
Convenient for one night stopover

Close to airport
5
The room was clean, basic and comfortable for one night stay. The hotel is very close to the airport which makes it a good option for just a short stopover if catching an early flight. However, transfer to the airport is chargeable which I found it was overpriced for the short ride of 3 minutes.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02