atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 189
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2267 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (2267)
Senarai mengikut:
Mick T. Pasangan Australia, 12 September 2014
Good hotel in good location

Upgrade, size of room and cleanliness
7.7
Christopher H. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 September 2014
good value for HK

price, clean, near MTR
7
adequate in terms of cleanliness and comfort, but not a 4 star. Nice bar on the top floor.
James T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Good and Cheap

Convenience, fair price and nice service
8
Overall service are satifactory, clean and tidy.
Kathryn H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 05 September 2014
Great Location Great hotel

Location ,english speaking, clean
9
Very good will used this hotel again
Poh C. Pasangan Singapore, 05 September 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Loction, Good room and Clean
7.3
I was get a free upgrade when checked in and everything went smoothly. The hotel with a good location, clean and neat.
Michelle L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 04 September 2014
Location

Location, airport express, comfort
7.3
Location was superb, near to airport express shuttle station, eateries, mtr.
Michelle Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 September 2014
Great Location

Clean, Location, Comfortable
7.7
I stayed 2 nights at room 402 with my family of 5. This is the only hotel in Hong Kong that allow 5 pax in the room. Everything was good, they even prepare a traveller adaptor for you in the room, very thoughtful of them. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Starbucks is just below and there's late night dining just beside the hotel call Tsui Wah that serve nice food. I will sure to be back here again if I travel with my family.
Maria J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 September 2014
Best bang for your buck! A+

Very accommodating with a free upgrade and free 5 hr check in, Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and cleanliness was impeccable.
10
This was my first solo flight to HK and I flew with a lot of apprehensions. But I was quickly put at ease as the receptionists were extremely friend and helpful even providing me with maps and clear directions to places I needed to go for meetings. I flew in quite early and they normally accommodate check ins at 3pm so I was very thankful and impressed that they checked me in almost 5 hours early, which gave me ample time to rest and prepare for the hectic day ahead. I was even upgraded to a Nathan Grand and I must say the cleanliness was impeccable. All the toiletries you'll ever need is provided and mind you they weren't the cheap kind. It was also a pleasant surprise that when I returned later that evening after all my meetings, the bed was prepared and floor sheets with slippers were neatly placed next to the bed. Kudos to all the friendly staff and the great service of housekeeping. My only regret is that I didn't stay longer to fully enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Keep it up Nathan Hotel! You definitely have my vote and I can't wait til my next visit!
Jacqueline A. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 September 2014
Hk trip

Nice design
8.7
It was good except rooms on the 13th floor have an mold ordor. In fact, 1311 needed an air purifier to decrease the mold smell.
Michelle Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 September 2014
Back again for another night!

Location, Food and Comfortable
7.3
Stayed another night here at room 403. This room is even better! Better shower facility and cleaner too! Staff at check-in wasn't as pleasant as the first time, he was also reluctant to give us late check out, and extra key card unlike our first 2 nights previously. Overall is a good place to stay. Will come back!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3C04