atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 189
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2380 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (2380)
Saring mengikut:
Jesreal C. Pelancong solo Virgin Islands (British), 27 November 2014
Favorite Hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly sttaff
10
Value for money hotel with friendly staffs. My all time favorite hotel!
Jesreal C. Pelancong solo Virgin Islands (British), 27 November 2014
Favorite hotel

Location, friendly staff and value for money
10
My all time favorite hotel! Highly recommended! Good hotel, comfy room, friendly staff, good location, what else can you expect? Thumb up!
Ercan D. Pasangan Germany, 24 November 2014
good location but not clean at all.

location
5.3
The room was smelly, dark and not clean. I would not really recommend it. Maybe other hotels of same price level aren't better... but we were expecting much more for a 4 star hotel.
Boon C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 November 2014
Happy customer

Convenience, spacious, good staffs
9.3
Pleasently enjoyed my stay with ample space for kids and location is convenient to food shop train....recommend!!! Staff is very helpful.
Gin L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 November 2014
The hotel have bed bugs

Reasonably room size, with access to club floor. Free usage of handset, with unlimited local and overseas call.
5.7
Stayed in many different hotels before, and this is the first time I came across bed bugs. What else can I say about it? Apparently the hotel have cleanliness problems. The hotel lobby and lift hv some kind of unpleasant smell. Other than the bedbugs and the unpleasant smell. Overall, the hotel room is reasonably spacious. My husband says we will not choose to stay in this hotel anymore. Given that hotel have so many other choices.
Prajnasari K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 November 2014
Pleasant experience

location, location, location
8
It was pleasant... The staff is very friendly, they always try to help us with our question, what I don't like is they always suggest us to use taxi, I don't know why... The nathan grand room is not newly renovated, but it's quite spacious and enough for 3 of us, but the bedding is too soft for our preference... The breakfast is delicious and the try to give different varieties everyday (the same menu will appear every 2 days)
Joao J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 November 2014
Not bad but not the best

Near the night market, near shopping areas, near MTR
8.7
It was alright, comfy room but the breakfast wasn't so special. I'd expect them to serve more Chinese food since it is a hotel in HK but they mostly serve an American breakfast so it's not special. The Nathan Cellar was decent. Not all staff are courteous but there are those who are very courteous.
Daniel G. Pasangan Singapore, 17 November 2014
2 nights at Nathan

5 mins walk to MTR, Starbucks linked to the lobby, favorite jewellery stall just round the corner
8
The bed was a tad too small for couples. Bathtub was also small. And toilet had a smell.
Yuen P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Good

Spacious room, cleaness and friendly
9.3
Good
Ng T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 November 2014
Clean and comfortable. Also good wfif

Clean, lcation, free wifi
8
The hotel is in a good location. The hotel also provided free wifi and make our stay a wonderful one

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3C06