atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 189
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2194 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (2194)
Senarai mengikut:
Sally M. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2014
comfortable and in a great location for shops

Friendly staff who spoke English. Comfortable rooms. Central location.
7.7
Very comfortable. Wonderful staff who helped me in any way they could when I had to get home quickly because my father was dying.
Shea L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 12 Julai 2014
Pleasant stay

Easy access to public transport, big and spacious hotel room, close to shopping area
8
Joseph A. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Julai 2014
Great location

Great upgraded our room. Bed bugs are visible in our first room. Breakfast was not that bad. Near mtr and shopping area.
7.7
Rooms are clean and relaxing. Breakfast was good.
Elizabeth D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
Well designed modern hotel

We were given an upgrade so had a very comfortable and spacious suite. It was close to where we wanted to go in Kowloon. very good English spoken.
9.7
Only there two nights but we were very favourably impressed by the standard in all aspects of the hotel. good international breakfast menu. basement bar quiet but good food & drinks. Bedroom large, especially for Hong Kong. Beds comfortable. Only downside was having to walk up a floor to the main dining room or down one floor to the bar. No problem for most people but not so good for the failing knees & hips of the older generation.
Wei S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 Julai 2014
Good Location hotel

clean room, comfort bed, good location
6.3
clean room, comfort bed, good location
Ming C. Pasangan Taiwan, 01 Julai 2014
Great and comfort

comfort, great location, convenience
7.7
Pretty good and nice location to everywhere
Sally Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
good, nice

clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
9.3
Yeo W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 Jun 2014
Overall pleasant and clean

Fast room service, attentive staff, excellent location.
6.3
I received a free upgrade which made my stay pretty pleasant. However, one point to improve would be the air-conditioning temperature in the room. It is too cold, despite adjusting it a couple of times.
Saad A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 24 Jun 2014
Less than nomlly

Freindly staff ... Good location in Kolwoon ... Shopping area
6.7
I will not stay in Nathan again ... Cheap gym ... Old furnituhy ... Hotel Photos much better
Julie O. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Jun 2014
The room was too small although location is good.

Free wifi, clean room n good service staff.
4.3
Disappointed that the room was small so nt value for $.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3B03