atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 189
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2558 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (2558)
Saring ikut:
Clarke B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 April 2015
Great Value for money

Best location , Best hotel Service, Best hotel
9.3
It was a memorable stay. The good thing about this hotel is that they have this handy mobile which you can use during your stay with access to the internet with local and international calls(USA, Singapore, UK, ) free of charge. You can bring it with you outside the hotel while you are having a tour around the city. For me it was a perfect location which is near to Jordan station (4 -5 mins walk) and near to the malls and easy access to public transport.
Shi J. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 April 2015
Great Experience in Hong Kong Nathan Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staff, affordable price
9.3
Billee B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 April 2015
More like a 3 star

accommodations for a family of 5, good value, very helpful staff
7
Our stay at the Nathan Hotel was adequate. It was conveniently located and had a very helpful and friendly staff. The room was comfortable but the air quality was not so good. It was a bit stuffy, musty and smoky smelling. It was clean, though and accommodated my family of 5. That is very hard to find in Asia! We spent most of the day out seeing the sights of Hong Kong and we were only in the room to sleep. It suited our purposes just fine and we would recommend the Nathan Hotel to any larger families on a budget.
Emily T. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 April 2015
great location and clean hotel

location, cleanliness, size
9.3
very happy and satisfied with service given. convenient location and great service. huge room compared to other hotels.
Drahoslava K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Slovakia, 06 April 2015
Satisfied

Room comfort, good location, wifi
8.3
Anita R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 06 April 2015
convenient hotel at Jordan

the location
9.3
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was a nice experience, it's really closed to the famous dimsum restaurant (one dimsum and dimdim sum) and the night markets (temple street night market and ladies night market). And it's walking distance to the ferry station so we just walked there and catch the ferry ride to the mainland.
Wanhsun L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 05 April 2015
good

good
6
Andrew T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 April 2015
Nathan Hotel

Location, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
7.3
Nathan Hotel is situated in a great location. Close to the MTR. we walked most of the time either to Mongkok or TST. great cafes around with all different types of chinese food.
Linda L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Mac 2015
convenient and efficient hotel

location, service and value for money
7.3
In the beginning , we were not happy with the slow check in. however the customer service officer was efficient and managed to fulfill all our requests. We are especially pleased with one employee by the name Mr Leo Leung from concierge dept. He is especially helpful, warm and friendly to every guest. He gives us good recommendation, useful tip and excellent service . He gives us a good reason to stay in Nathan again.
Siew C. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mac 2015
Comfortable living in central location

Good location, Clean room and Staff is efficient and friendly
7.7
We are well taken care of and tahnsk to Agoda support

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C07