atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 189
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2476 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (2476)
Saring mengikut:
Frances L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Great hotel..

First, the staff are friendly. Second, comfortable and great ambiance. Third, we are satisfied of your services especially the celphone with free call and wifi..
8.7
Very much satisfied i would love to go back to hongkong and stay at Nathan Hotel next time...
Nassir A. Pelancong perniagaan Oman, 23 Januari 2015
Best hotel best location

clean room best location best service
9.3
i hope to return back to this hotel , very good service,location and value of money
Pipat B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 19 Januari 2015
Exellent hotel

Closed to everythings
9
What can I say , loved it
Pui L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
spacious room. friendky staff and clean room

big room available. clean hotel. friendly staff
8.7
Chaiyot S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 18 Januari 2015
Amazing hotel

room comfort, cleanliness, location
8.7
My mom and I stayed here for a night during our recent trip tp Hong Kong and we absolutely loved it. We arrived around noon and they have the room ready for us, which is quite unusual, and they also upgraded us to the Platinum floor! The room is very nicely designed and decorated. I liked the free 'Handy' phone that they lent us because the free unlimited 3g internet really helped when we were out in the city. The fitness room, which opens 24 hour, is also well equipped and practical. The staff are all nice and helpful. The location is good. It's not far from MTR Jordan and Yau Ma Tei, and there's a bus stop almost right in front of the hotel. In short, we're very impressed and will definitely come back again next time!
Jiayi Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 17 Januari 2015
pretty good

provide free mobile phones, helpful housekeeping, breakfast
9.3
The hotel is considerate to provide free mobile phones and comfortable room. They provide really nice and helpful housekeeping, although the bathroom facilities are a bit old. Expect reception staff may smile or say hi next time
Keng H. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
Handy Phone provided

Handy phone, attentive hotel staff, clean room.
7.7
Hotel provided each room with a handy phone. We could carry the phone with us wherever we went, comp local calls and data access as well as comp IDD calls back to Singapore. Well done!
Ng T. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
comfortable and good hotel

price comfort convenient
8
The hotel is in a good location and is comfortable and clean.
Phylicia H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 Januari 2015
Home Away From Home

Service from staff, Location & Relatively large rooms by HK standards
8.7
E C. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Januari 2015
good value with excellent service

service, all round amenities, location
8.3
Good location good service everything is provided for in the hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3B01