Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 189
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2596 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (2596)
Saring ikut:
Angela N. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mei 2015
Great service, comfortable rooms

Service, convenience, value-for-money
8.7
We arrived in the early morning and expected to wait for our room (official check-in, I believe is 2pm). What we did not expect was the consideration of the staff as they took in our bedraggled and tired states. Over-hearing our plans to chill at the Starbucks, the staff took the initiative to give us access to the Platinum lounge so that we could better relax in comfort. And when our room was a little slow to come, were given a free upgrade to a Platinum suite. Let's just say we were happy campers.
Dondi O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
Convenient and good location

Smartphone, stafff
9
Royce M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Mei 2015
The hotel was under maintenance.

Big beds
6.7
The room was big and we had comfortable bed, tv was great.
Chee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Mei 2015
Very Satisfied

Convenient, Clean, Satisfied
8.3
My stay was very satisfied. First night aircond not cold enough and requested for a change of room. Was being upgraded to another room. A pleasant surprised though. Breakfast at top floor and serve decent breakfast. About few minutes walk to Jordan MTR station which was a plus point. Staff are helpful and very efficient. The smartphone provided by the hotel was superb and very helpful where we can bring it out from the hotel to use. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay here.
Peng P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mei 2015
Good location, comfort

Location, comfort and clean
7.3
Only shortfall : the handy phone was not work well. It can't share hotspot .
Jin N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mei 2015
Good location

Good location, transport convenience, shopping area
5.7
Room small, shower water flow not good
Qing F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Mei 2015
Clean, value for money and good service

Clean, value for money and good service
8.7
Clean, value for money and good service
Cholnapat S. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
Good

Transportation and comfortable room
9
Blane W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Mei 2015
Great location

Friendly staff, good location,cleanliness
9
Easy assess to restaurants...MRT is close by
Kitti K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 01 Mei 2015
moderate but good area

comfort, good transport, reasonable price
6.7
good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A05