Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 3151 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (3151)
Saring ikut:
Yee L. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mei 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
5.7
Hotel guest relations officer Ms Cherry Wu is very responsive & tactful, pleasant warm personality with good product knowledge. Smart Plus Room size very big, bright & very clean. Hotel Staff very helpful. We had stayed 5 nights during our vacation in Hong Kong. We will definitely stay in Nathan Hotel should we visit Hong Kong again for leisure or as a business traveller.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoonus S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 21 Mei 2016
Good hotel
5
Located near Jordan station. Opposite the temple street night market.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pijakanit P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 18 Mei 2016
Excellent services!
6.7
Nice room and great services. We will go back definitely.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam F. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 18 Mei 2016
Good service
5.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boon L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 18 Mei 2016
Disappointiig
3.7
My first stay in Nathan and probably the last. The room look old, the partition in the cabinet fall off the moment I open the door. The Wifi is unstable and have to reconnect again and again especially in the room One out of 2 lift spoil on the 2nd day of my visit and stay spoilt for the rest of my stay, it frustrating to just wait for the lift. The only things I like is the service of the staff and the location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Mei 2016
Ok
5
Need to improve on the room size for queen size bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dhanapol D. Pasangan Thailand, 16 Mei 2016
Good service and facilities
5.7
Have smart mobile to carry out (search MRT, MAP, etc). Facilities good Near Jordan station and easy to pick up K1 (free shuttle bus) to Kowloon station and transit to airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keen H. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Mei 2016
Their staff makes the differences!
6
Staff were friendly and helpful. They do their best to fulfil all most of our requests.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vineet N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 Mei 2016
Very nice and good location
5.3
It was very pleasant stay in Nathan hotel. We have booked smart family room. The room was very spacious and clean. The location of hotel really nice. It is near to MTR station, lot of restaurants and 7-11 shops for daily needs. The hotel breakfast was very good even the vegetarian options were there. We enjoyed our holidays with kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mabel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
excellent n enjoy our stay
6.7
We enjoy our stay throughout this hotel. Room is very big, clean, spacious n strong free wifi. Free smart phone with unlimited free international calls back to Singapore. Location very near to MTR n convenient to take bus A21 to n from Airport. Staff very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02