Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Natura Vista

San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6342 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Bilik Mandi Natura Vista Bohol - Pantai Natura Vista Bohol - Pantai Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Pantai Natura Vista Bohol - Kolam renang Natura Vista Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Persekitaran
Natura Vista Bohol - Persekitaran Natura Vista Bohol - Kolam renang Natura Vista Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Natura Vista Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 6

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 16 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (16)
Christina N. Kumpulan United States of America, 28 Disember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Jun 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Miguel P. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Mei 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 April 2013
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. Pasangan China, 14 Mac 2013
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE
Julirose G. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mac 2013
Customer Satisfaction is number 1

staff, offers and services, quiet
8.3
Natura Vista hotel's priority is to make sure that the guests are comfortable during their stay in the hotel. We were welcomed with some sparkling grape juice to celebrate our first wedding anniversary! I really appreciated it because we didn't plan anything special for our anniversary because both of us were really busy. The gesture was very kind of them. The hotel makes you feel immersed with the local neighborhood as the fisherman's boats are docked on the nearby beach. It is very quiet and secluded, which I consider as an escape from the normal hectic life. Miss Queenie is particularly attentive to the guests' needs and the staff provides a personalized service, which makes their hotel great!
Benjamin V. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Februari 2013
Small rooms

cheap rates
2.7
The hotel was cheap but the accomodation was awefull.No toilet and bath inside room,to television set,likewise no place to store food.The swimming pool is only one but no water on it.Sometimes there is no flowing water in the faucet.Sometimes breakfast is served late in the morning.There is no available beach for swimmers ,only for fisherman.
Charlotte M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2012
Beautiful place with friendly staff.

Lovely atmosphere with great hospitality from the staff.
8.7
This place is definitely off the beaten track, and therefore has a great chilled atmosphere to it. We were welcomed on our arrival with drinks and snacks, a real treat for 2 tired travellers. The lady who dealt with our booking was really kind and helpful throughout our stay. I would definitely return.
Jenny W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 04 Februari 2014
适合呆在客栈休闲

装修,食物,网络
8.3
老板娘Marilyn和员工Jove非常好。连续两天清晨5:00给我们准备好早餐方便我们外出,有什么要求也尽量满足,帮忙安排车子和司机。餐饮也很好。如果愿意呆在客栈休闲是很好的,但是离阿罗娜海滩相当远车程约35分钟。
Na Q. Pelancong solo China, 28 Julai 2013
工作人员非常的贴心 服务很周到 但是位置较偏僻

服务人员 客房服务的饮食 设计优良的旅馆
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelNatura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatura Vista Bohol - Bilik MandiNatura Vista Bohol - PantaiNatura Vista Bohol - PantaiNatura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatura Vista Bohol - PantaiNatura Vista Bohol - Kolam renangNatura Vista Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiNatura Vista Bohol - TamanNatura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelNatura Vista Bohol - TamanNatura Vista Bohol - TamanNatura Vista Bohol - TamanNatura Vista Bohol - PersekitaranNatura Vista Bohol - PersekitaranNatura Vista Bohol - Kolam renangNatura Vista Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Natura Vista Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03