atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6339 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Pantai Natura Vista Bohol - Pantai Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Pantai Natura Vista Bohol - Kolam renang Natura Vista Bohol - Kemudahan Rekreasi Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Persekitaran Natura Vista Bohol - Persekitaran Natura Vista Bohol - Kolam renang Natura Vista Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Natura Vista Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Natura Vista Bohol - Persekitaran Natura Vista Bohol - Taman Natura Vista Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 6

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 24 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (24)
Saring ikut:
Rachel E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7.3
Yvonne V. Pasangan Canada, 02 Mac 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Shelley V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9.3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Anthony A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 23 April 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Ariana A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 17 April 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8.3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Christina N. Kumpulan United States of America, 28 Disember 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9.7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Vernice M. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Jun 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
Miguel P. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Mei 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient

nothing!!!
2
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Salvatorre G. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 April 2013
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..

Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
10
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Chi H. Pasangan China, 14 Mac 2013
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.

NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
4
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A04