Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot

Kawasan Wisata Tanah Lot, Tabanan, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonesia 82171 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Coco Hotel
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Mandi Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Mandi Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Mandi Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Mandi Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renang Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Mandi Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Mandi Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renang
Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Persekitaran Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Persekitaran Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Persekitaran Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Taman Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Restoran Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Taman Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renang Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renang Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renang Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tanah Lot Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
214 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (214)
Saring ikut:
Julianto T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Ogos 2015
Still Fantastic!

Awesome Staffs, Location & Spacious comfortable room!
9.7
This was our 2nd time staying in this hotel it used to be called: Coco Hotel. And it is still fantastic. The staffs are awesome, friendly and always smile. The room is spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is also spacious. I think they have put more lights in the bathroom. The only drawback is we could not lock the bathroom but we feel safe enough. The hotel itself located few minutes walk from Tanah Lot Temple & Batu Bolong, you can walk there early in the morning before the crowd coming in, if you are into photography like I do the best time to take photo there is before 6am before anyone else gets there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry G. Pasangan Australia, 14 Ogos 2015
Treasure in Tanah Lot

Staff, location and ambience
9.7
Could not have asked for better hotel.the staff were exceptional and the supervise fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Ogos 2015
Best experiemce

1. Location 2. Rooms 3. Friendly Staffs
9.7
It was the best! We were even transferred to a larger room! and they accept early check ins w/o charge. the only set back is the TV, because it has only one english channel or maybe two, and the rest in their native language. (but i cant blame them since it is their country.=) ) - Thank you for the memorable experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andy B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Julai 2015
Fine

Price, tranquility
8
An economical and fine option if you don't mind being located within the Tanah Lot complex
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marian Z. Pasangan Australia, 14 Jun 2015
Relax and pleasant stay

close to Tanah Lot,pretty isolated,exelence staff
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nastasia G. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Mei 2015
Great stay

comfortable bed, pool and the afternoon tea
9
It was a really nice stay for all people who want to relax and enjoy the silence. It's in the center of Tanah Lot and you have to know there are a lot people visiting the temple. Although the location of the hotel is really calm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dara J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Mei 2015
Above and beyond

The bed and sheets were extremely comfortable. The staff was sensational. The location was perfect to visit the Tanah Lot Temple.
10
This hotel was incredible for the price I paid on Agoda. Not only was the room beautiful and the bed extremely comfortable, but the pool was lovely and the location was less than 5 minutes to the Tanah Lot Temple. The staff made my stay suburb by offering me complementary tea and a delicious snack and a complementary 10 min foot massage. I was completly blown away by their incredible and unexpected gestures of kindness and extremely friendly demeanor. If I ever visit Tanah Lot again I will definatly return. Thank you for the amazing hospitality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Mei 2015
amazingly quiet and clean...staff very friendly

location, pool and room
10
Perfect and the price was amazing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Poranee P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 14 April 2015
comfort bed, bathroom needed to be renovatated

location, staff, cleanliness,
7.7
good and very happy as it is very quiet and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amalia A. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2015
Value for money, good location, friendly staff

Walking distance Tanah Lot Temple, close to shops and restaurant
8.7
Although we stayed here for just one night, we truly enjoyed our stay. We were upgraded to superior room (can't believe the size of the bathroom, it's massive), huge room and good size of bed. Complimentary coffee, water, tea. Very relaxing hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thumbs up!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Natya Hotel Tanah Lot BaliNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renangNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik Tetamu Natya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renangNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Makanan dan MinumanNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Makanan dan MinumanNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - TamanNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestoranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - TamanNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renangNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renangNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renangNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Kolam renangNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - LobiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - RestoranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bilik MandiNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - PersekitaranNatya Hotel Tanah Lot Bali - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05