atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Persekitaran New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 745 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (745)
Saring mengikut:
Noor H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
Bilik sempit dan tidak bersih

Berdekatan mtr
6
Aidil M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 April 2012
Lokasi bagus tetapi bilik kecil

Lokasi dan suasana
6
Bilik terlalu kecil dan kebersihan terlalu sederhana, tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang ada anak-anak. Cukup sekadar untuk mandi, tukar pakaian dan melelapkan mata. Kelangkapan bilik boleh di pertingkatkan untuk kelselesaan pengunjung.
Tip Membeli Belah: Dekat dengan kemudahan membeli belah
Eline T. Kumpulan Norway, 16 November 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4.3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 November 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 02 November 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7.7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6.7
plesant stay
Luke T. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6.3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 09 September 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Pasangan Canada, 25 Ogos 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.
Jobelle P. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Ogos 2014
Customer feedback

Location it is near tsam tsui station
3
Elevator is so slow Accomodation is so small compare to pictures The staff are not aware of our reservation

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan MasukNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PersekitaranNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05