atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Persekitaran New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 718 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (718)
Senarai mengikut:
Noor H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
Bilik sempit dan tidak bersih

Berdekatan mtr
6
Aidil M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 April 2012
Lokasi bagus tetapi bilik kecil

Lokasi dan suasana
6
Bilik terlalu kecil dan kebersihan terlalu sederhana, tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang ada anak-anak. Cukup sekadar untuk mandi, tukar pakaian dan melelapkan mata. Kelangkapan bilik boleh di pertingkatkan untuk kelselesaan pengunjung.
Tip Membeli Belah: Dekat dengan kemudahan membeli belah
Karen A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Ogos 2014
Worst experience

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse
3
Worst experience very dirty.
Ronald M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Just a place to bayj and sleep

Location, Cheap and accomodating staff
6.3
This is just a place to bath and sleep. The room and bathroom is small. The Location is good. There are lot of Indian guys along the lobby and outside the building just don't mind them and just say no and thank you when they offer something. it made the place a bit awkward. Some Indians were aggressive. The staffs are nice.
Ginie A. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Julai 2014
Poor

Location
4
Terrible my worst by far. Dirty room, beds not made up. Poor exhaust i can smell the cigarette of the next door neighbor.
Dooho K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 15 Julai 2014
not recommend for private traveler

location, shower room and shopping mall
6
so small room than i thought, but location was wonderful. near many shopping mall and close subway station. so very easy to move other place. but room was small and not clean and a little noisy
Mike T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Julai 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7.3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Kumpulan Kazakhstan, 01 Julai 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Jun 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7.3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan MasukNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PersekitaranNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02