Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Persekitaran New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 680 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (680)
Noor H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
Bilik sempit dan tidak bersih

Berdekatan mtr
6
Aidil M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 April 2012
Lokasi bagus tetapi bilik kecil

Lokasi dan suasana
6
Bilik terlalu kecil dan kebersihan terlalu sederhana, tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang ada anak-anak. Cukup sekadar untuk mandi, tukar pakaian dan melelapkan mata. Kelangkapan bilik boleh di pertingkatkan untuk kelselesaan pengunjung.
Tip Membeli Belah: Dekat dengan kemudahan membeli belah
Feisal Z. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Mac 2014
Comfort is out of the question

Near public transport, halal restaurant and nearsome attraction.
5
Joseph V. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mac 2014
Comfortable

Just wifi
6
budget wise the room is ok, all that you need for a budget hotel is provided. one thing i dont like is the people at the ground, crowded lobby!
Deep B. Pelancong solo India, 09 Mac 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8.3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Sucipto A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Mac 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6.3
Donald J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Mac 2014
Probably would not stay again.

None
3.7
This is two separate guesthouses apparently with rooms on multiple floors. I paid for a double room with a bathroom and they tried to put us in a filthy room with someone else's things in someone's apartment and the bathroom was across the hall. Only when I said that this was acceptable did they "find" the room that I had booked.
Richard T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Mac 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Imelda K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mac 2014
It was nice

Near public transport,
8
Quite okay and the room is very small yet it was value for money
Sukhumarporn U. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Mac 2014
Worth every penny

locate on central of city, nice staff, clean
6.7
nice, location is spectacular in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is quite small. And nearby is surrounding with black people who bother you all the time you walk by.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan MasukNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PersekitaranNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03