atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Persekitaran New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 751 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (751)
Saring mengikut:
Noor H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
Bilik sempit dan tidak bersih

Berdekatan mtr
6
Aidil M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 April 2012
Lokasi bagus tetapi bilik kecil

Lokasi dan suasana
6
Bilik terlalu kecil dan kebersihan terlalu sederhana, tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang ada anak-anak. Cukup sekadar untuk mandi, tukar pakaian dan melelapkan mata. Kelangkapan bilik boleh di pertingkatkan untuk kelselesaan pengunjung.
Tip Membeli Belah: Dekat dengan kemudahan membeli belah
Waraporn S. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Disember 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7.3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Disember 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7.7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 November 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7.3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.
Eline T. Kumpulan Norway, 16 November 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4.3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 November 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 02 November 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7.7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6.7
plesant stay
Luke T. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6.3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan MasukNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PersekitaranNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06