atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Persekitaran New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Lobi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 707 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (707)
Senarai mengikut:
Noor H. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2013
Bilik sempit dan tidak bersih

Berdekatan mtr
6
Aidil M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 April 2012
Lokasi bagus tetapi bilik kecil

Lokasi dan suasana
6
Bilik terlalu kecil dan kebersihan terlalu sederhana, tidak sesuai untuk keluarga yang ada anak-anak. Cukup sekadar untuk mandi, tukar pakaian dan melelapkan mata. Kelangkapan bilik boleh di pertingkatkan untuk kelselesaan pengunjung.
Tip Membeli Belah: Dekat dengan kemudahan membeli belah
Mike T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Julai 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7.3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Kumpulan Kazakhstan, 01 Julai 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Jun 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7.3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Francois D. Pelancong perniagaan France, 31 Mei 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8.3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2.7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8.7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Pelancong solo India, 13 Mei 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5.3
Its ok, quite small,

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Laluan MasukNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - PersekitaranNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - LobiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - New China Yan Yan Guesthouse, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05