Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 237 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (237)
Saring ikut:
Supachai J. Kumpulan Thailand, 03 Januari 2016
Extremely horrible stay!! Don't go to this place
2
We have got cheated. We have booked a room and when we checked in the staff said it was fully booked and he asked his friend to take us to somewhere else outside of the property. the room was indeed dirty and dusty with nothing clean even the room wall. terrible toilet and can't be used taking shower. blanket, pillow and bed sheets were like, never been washed for ages, no heater with 18 degree temp outside during my stay. wifi didnt exist as said in the ad. the room was super tiny and smoky and we were allergic to smoke. After all, we decided to move the next day even we have paid for 2 nights stay. I would like to warn all people especially those who like cheap rooms, please avoid this place and it's worth only 1$ a night to be honest. Extremely not recommended for females, the mansion was full with black and Indian who try to push you to buy their stuff like SIM cards, or a hostel room. My friend had already warned me about the bad reputation of a whole Chungking Mansion but I didn't I would face it myself. Agoda, please put this place in a black list!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer E. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Disember 2015
Hostel for backpackers

Location
3.3
Passenger elevators are used as service elevators at the same time which is not good. Shower room smells bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer E. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Disember 2015
Backpacker's Hostel

Good location
3.7
Room is very small. Elevators are used for other services such as loading construction debris/materials. Entrance to the building is quite scary. Hostel has different name. Outside the unit we stayed smells bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Samuel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 November 2015
New London Hostel
2
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 14 November 2015
Friendly staff and a great location

good location, and staff are always friendly
10
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable and very spacious
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aris M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 November 2015
nice for stay with low budget

location, clean and cheap
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwan J. Pelancong solo France, 12 November 2015
Bien pour le prix et hong kong

price, staff, clean
10
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryce N. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 27 September 2015
Acceptable

Afordability
8.3
It was good for value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Axcelzepe B. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 19 Jun 2015
nice

value of money, friendly staff
9.7
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin S. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 12 Jun 2015
nice

nice
9.3
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
New London Hostel Hong KongNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu New London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiNew London Hostel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04