arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Baik 6.9
berdasarkan 1824 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Baik



daripada 1824 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.6
  • Kemudahan 6.2
  • Lokasi 7.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.6

CHRISTINE L.
Singapura
24 Disember 2012
Good location, very clean
They just had a fresh coat of paint and new wardrobes and provide big bottles of drinking water daily.
Fresh sheets, comfortable beds and good regulated aircon provided us with good nights' sleep.

Dieter W.
Austria
17 Disember 2012
Good location but used look&feel
Plenty of space at lobby and between rooms.
Quite good location, bus terminal and hospital in 20 min walking distance. Riverside and markets nearby, 10 min walk into center is not to far even if late. Hotel needs a fresh-up, had to change my room because of missing cleanlyness. But sheets had been changed immediately after mentioning. Don´t forget to return all remote controls at check out, you will get 500 Baht back!

Ignacio F.
Chile
03 Disember 2012
Scam
I can't think in a pro
It is located about 15 to 20 minutes from the old city but far from markets and turistic atractions. The only good thing was that they check us in really early in the morning (8:00). It wasnt so clean, the place is like a fantasmal hospital, the walls are scaring, he sheets were unclean, the wifi didn't work at all, the toilet was small and unclean. Before we booked this hotel we had read the reviews and the score that has. THIS IS A SCAM. It is horrible. I have been travelling for about two and a half months around south east asia and this is for far the worst place that we have ever stay on in this trip. A spider bit me and I still have my arm with a big scar. The doctor cost me 2.000 Baht in Chiang Mai! After this we moved to the old city with the same budget and we got a really nice guest house.

Jamie C.
United Kingdom
02 Disember 2012
Exactly what it says it is
Cheap, comfortable clean rooms
Rooms were decent with comfy beds and powerful aircon. Right near the night market but a bit of a hike in the dark from the Old City.

John P.
Amerika Syarikat
01 Disember 2012
Great location, good price for small room
Location close to American consulate
They should not leave dirty laundry and collected trash in plain view all day. In past had toast in morning. This time didn't have. But did have coffee.

Alana K.
Amerika Syarikat
24 November 2012
Great amenities, good deal
Full set of amenities; Reasonable Rates
Although perhaps not dirt cheap, for the price a night it was a good deal for all of the amenities we could need: two beds, private bath with hot water, mini fridge, cable tv, wifi, and AC. Some things were a bit rough around the edges, but nothing major that we couldn't deal with. The location is not dead central to everything, but nothing is more than a 10 minute walk away. The tesco lotus express across the street has everything you need. It's a 2 minute walk to the entrance of China Town (which has a nice night market), 5 minutes to the main city square (down some back roads), and 10 minutes to the big market on the edge of the city. They have a big map in the lobby to help you get your bearings.

Ernest S.
Australia
22 November 2012
New owners
Great location
We've stayed here before and it seemed a bit barren this time. No breakfast in the lobby now but there's a good cheap restaurant just across the road. It is an easy walk to the huge markets, 7/11 and Tesco and there is a good dentist across the road too. Also not far to walk to the night markets from the New Mitrapap. Still good value - just seems to be missing something.

VAN N.
Vietnam
12 November 2012
Cheap, quiet hotel.
Quiet, cheap.
This hotel is quite far from the Old city, about more than 1km. The room is large, but not very clean.

OON Y.
Malaysia
22 Oktober 2012
Great location.
value og money, near shopping area.
Great location, value of money, near shopping area, very fun at night time.

Ryan H.
Amerika Syarikat
07 Oktober 2012
Great temporary place to stay
Easy to find, possible to book online
It's a good hotel, which provides all the basics at a reasonable price: a/c, hot water, comfortable beds, quiet rooms, and it's possible to book the hotel online. Another plus is that it's big, so most taxi and tuk-tuk drivers will know where it's at. However, if you'll be in Chiang Mai for a month or longer, you can find comparable places to stay for a good bit cheaper by walking around and finding the places in person.