Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

New Mitrapap Hotel

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Chang Moi Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

berdasarkan
1742 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (1742)
Saring ikut:
Prapha I. Pelancong solo Thailand, 26 Ogos 2015
NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION

BUSINESS, NEAR MARKET AND TRANSPORTATION
6
IT IS SUITABLE FOR SALESMAN AND JUST OVER NIGHT.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harti W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2015
best location.good strategiest location.

Location near market. side of the main road. crowded area.
8.3
its good.i love the location of the hotel because its near the market. and also the hotel is on a crowded area. i have a little suggestion for the hotel. - please prepare the scales/or weigher to scale the suitcase in the suitcase storage. because it is very needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rashed A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 30 Julai 2015
Good economy money

Near china town
6.7
It's was good ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wayne C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2015
It's a low budget hotel

Location ok
2.7
There are no comforts. No investment into the property. Not that I've been in a prison but it looks like one. It has rooms each side of the building with a central atrium from the top floor through to the ground. The staff were friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 Mei 2015
Convenient

Location, prices and room layout
8.3
Close to everything I needed, staff were ok, easy to find transport from the hotel and lots of things close enough to walk to
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 15 Mei 2015
Convenient

Location, price and room
8.3
No complaints.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
You get what you pay for

The room rate. Location. Room was clean
5
My booking included a notification that I would arrive early in the morning on the day after my booked check in day. This was ignored and at 7 am after traveling through the night I had to fight to get the room I had already paid for
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine P. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mac 2015
Fantastic location. Location was the best thing

Location was great very close to centre of town
5
The location was great. Reception staff were not friendly or helpful. The rooms were clean but very old and the toilet didn't flush properly. It was ok but no kettle or toaster in room and no restaurant. Ok for sleeping.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beatrice M. Pasangan Italy, 02 Mac 2015
The hotel is old and the toilet was so smelly.

Location, good staff, elevator
5.7
Not a good experience because the room was dirty, the toilet was a mess and no one has flush it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
As advertised

Location, Price an Value
6
No complaints.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang MaiNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuNew Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu New Mitrapap Hotel Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06